Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

surprise2929

26 year old woman | Louisville, KY, USA | Seeking men 24-30 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
East Indian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Hindu
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Look at yourself honestly and unflinchingly to the very bottom of your mind." I find this quote to be reflective of myself and my work.

In her own words

I am a graduate student and have a limited social life, but I am quite satisfied with the way life is unfolding. I have been described as beautiful, charming, direct, and intelligent. As for my flaws, i am a bit inattentive, disorganized (but clean), and forgetful but in my defense i am in graduate school. I am a vegetarian, deep down I wish I were vegan, but damn that mozzarella cheese. I enjoy hiking and camping in the Pacific Northwest. Love the ocean and mountains. I moved to Louisville from Seattle, Washington. I hope to return to the great Pacific Northwest after I complete my Doctorate. I enjoy running, ashtanga yoga, and listening to NPR (BBC news hour brings memories of sweet childhood).I have ran one marathon and one half marathon. This grad school thing is taking over my life and therefore I have not been able to run much this year. As for my ideal match, well I haven't met him yet, so it is hard for me to describe him at the moment. I am looking for someone who is independent, intelligent, self-sufficent, purposeful, compassionate, and self-aware. To follow up on the quote I noted above, I am looking for a partner who has the emotional capacity/intelligence to look at the very bottom of his mind (including emotions, motivations, thoughts, and overt behaviors) and his existence. A vegetarian man will be absolutely wonderful. Good luck on your match journey!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

My mind

Favorite things

hiking, running, running in the rain, yogaing, crafts, cooking, eating, bluegrass shows, watching and traveling, and listening to bluegrass.

For fun

Go to the Gym, Run outsdie, make cards, sleep, clean, or read the paper

Last read

The Week (next best thing to NPR). Oh and a huge fan of Men's health. Also trying to make my way through Freud and Beyond for the second time.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: East Indian East Indian, White / Caucasian
Faith: Hindu Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, Hindi English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I've been in school since I was 3 and it is time for me to be done and have a life.