
debbie281978

36 year old woman | Winthrop, MA, USA | Seeking men 30-36 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
One week left, act now.

In her own words

I have about one week left here on Match and figured I’d rewrite my profile. I am a very happy person, always smiling and I laugh at just about anything. I get along with everyone and am a great friend, so I’m told. I love helping people, it makes me feel good. Who doesn’t like that? I have been single for a while now and I would say it’s because I am a picky person. I either feel something or I don’t and I hate to waste anyone’s time if I’m not interested. I like to email a little at first but I joined this site to meet people so that’s what I’m hoping for. If I like you you’ll know. I am currently going back to school for my Bachelor’s degree in Accounting at Salem State. I plan to graduate by Spring 2013, It feels like so far away but I am determined. I also work full time as an accountant, I am a Girl Scout leader, and very involved with fundraising for the 3-Day for the Cure which I walk every year. I have a tattoo that I am in the process of having removed, it hurts like hell but it’s time to get rid of it. I got it when I was 17 and regretted it shortly after. I also have a belly piercing but plan on leaving that in. I think it looks cute. I have a Miniature Pinscher named Lila. She will be 1 in a couple weeks, very cute but super energetic. I love taking her out running with me and getting her all tired out so she passes out when we get home. I also have a cat names Chelsea, she's about 10 and a sweet cat. Sometimes I wont see her for days then she's all over me. I also have a 13 year old daughter. She’s is obviously a big part of my life but don’t think that means I don’t have time for dating. She is a very happy kid and I’m not looking for a father for her. She has plenty of good male role models in her life so I am not worried about that.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I like Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel. One of my favorite places to go is Disney World. I love how magical everything feels. I love the hot weather of Florida and the attractions at all the parks. I also love going places that I've never been to before.

College

Marian Court College, Swampscott, MA

Favorite things

let's see. My favorite food is Lobster but I love just about all seafood including Sushi. some of my favorite shows are 30 Rock, The Office, Buffy, Friends, Sex and the City, The Biggest Loser, and Glee.

For fun

I love skiing, I also enjoy going for walks, going to the movies, and just having a good time with friends. A good sense of humor is a must. I love running and competing in races. Thinking about running the Disney Marathon in January

Last read

I read a lot so this section will not always be very current. I just finished Super Sad True Love Story. It was very interesing. It takes place in the future and nobody reads books anymore. Now I'm reading Memoirs of a Geisha



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I'm an accountant, I am in the process of starting a new job which I am very excited about.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm a mix but mostly Irish.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Associates degree No preference