Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

NY307970

29 year old man | Palm Coast, FL, USA | Seeking women 21-34 within 90 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
Cigar aficionado
Drink:
Social Drinker
Good guy looking for a great girl

In his own words

My name is Patrick and I am originally from New York. I have been here in Florida for almost 10 years and still consider myself a New Yorker. I am a hardworking kind of guy. I am honest, sweet and committed to the tasks before me. I am a highly motivated individual who will be graduating from grad school soon. I currently work as a Firefighter-Paramedic. I have been in that line of work either as a firefighter or EMT for the past 13 years. I have a variety of interest. My most notable is riding my motorcycle and politics. I have been a political junkie since I was 8 years old. It's one of the few things in life that just excited me. At first I am quiet, reserved and a bit shy at first. Then as you get to know me you will see my loud, New York - Italian, dry sense of humor come out. Then you can never shut me up. At the end of the day I am looking for a great girl. Someone who is honest, hard working and kind hearted. I'm at the point in life where I would like to meet that special person to enjoy life with. I'm looking for someone who is drama free and just wants to have fun enjoying what life has to offer.

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Birds, Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I always love going back home to New York. No greater place then visiting the City that never sleeps. So much to do there and its part of who I am. Locally, I like St. Augustine, Daytona Beach and Orlando. Living here your close to all the parks

College

Flagler College, St. Augustine, FL

Favorite things

I really enjoy reading. You can usually find me at the book store buying a crap load of books. I also like to go out and hang out with friends and do simple stuff. Watching the Giants and Yankees win is a great thing to do! I am a big Yankees fan.

For fun

I do a little bit of everything. Just like to have a good time and relax. Hang out with friends. . I keep pretty busy and just enjoy living life.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I have got to have the single most greatest job in the world! I am a Firefighter- Paramedic. I worked so hard to get it and I look forward to retiring when I am old and wrinkled. It truly is a profession with a strong brotherhood
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I am Italian - American.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Born and raised Roman Catholic.
Languages: I'll tell you later No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Went to college for 2 years, almost had my associates, moved to Florida, got side tracked. Now I am back at it getting ready to get my Associates by 2010 and my Bachelor's Degree in 2012 and now a Masters Degree in 2014