
VolleyCCinSM

27 year old man | Santa Monica, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-32 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'6" (198cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
So a little bit about me.. I am an LA native...

In his own words

So a little bit about me.. I am an LA native and live in Santa Monica. This city is great! I went to BYU in Utah but am not Mormon.. Strange huh? Long story short, I played sports for them. I got a ton of great/funny stories out of the experience. I work for an advertising agency in Santa Monica on some fun brands. I went on my first trip to Europe last summer (to Serbia) and am hooked! I still need to do the more traditional European trip (England, Spain, Italy, etc). I love to karaoke and dance (not that I am particularly good at either). A fun Saturday includes going down to the beach, playing volleyball and then heading to Marix Tex Mex for happy hour. I love oldies rock! People tell me I have a celebrity look alike.. Can you guess who? Staying fit is very important to me. I try to work out everyday in some form. Whether it is the gym, basketball or volleyball (beach or indoor). It does not hurt that I am one of those morning people everyone talks about! I just turned 27 and am starting to realize what I want in life outside of my career. Pursuing a meaningful relationship is on my list list! If you feel we would connect, I would love to message with you!

His interests

Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, VolleyBall, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Unfortunately, my apartment does not allow animals. This will be a must for my next move. I really want a great dane!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Bar Chloe, Bungalow, Main On Main (for some dancing), The Craftsman (this is my new favorite bar!)

College

Brigham Young University, Provo, UT

For fun

A large amount of my "fun" time is spent playing volleyball (at the beach or indoor), grabbing drinks with friends, or hanging out with my family. I also live a few blocks away from a movie theater and I love watching movies!

Last read

Outliers by Malcolm Gladwell!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'6" (198cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I am a confirmed Catholic. Religion is a part of my life but does not control it. I go to church more than the Easter/Christmas church goers but definitley not every week. I do want my kids to have a religious upbringing.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BYU was a really rewarding experience in terms of education and sports but it was so boring!! I am glad to be in LA!