Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

msbwtx1958

56 year old woman | Willis, TX, USA | Seeking men 46-60 within 250 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Never consider someone a Priority, who considers You an Option!

In her own words

Looking for my last true love! If we meet and there's a spark, we will go from there. I would like to find someone who finishes my sentences. When we are on opposite sides of the room and glance at each other, in that second, we will be the only 2 there! I want someone who takes my breath away. I want to spend most of our time together, but appreciate each other's time away as well. And please make me laugh, I love to laugh, laughter is the best therapy I know! OK, I love to dance, dance, dance...very therapeutic as well. I get lost in dancing, I hope to also get lost in you... Movies, live music, candlelit dinners in or out, bowling, fishing or just being on the water, in the water, on a boat, walking, picnics, any of these things would be enjoyable. And if you have some new things you want to try, that would be great. Weekend roadtrips are great, rather they are planned or spontaneous. Just enjoy each other no matter what we are do. Likes - moonlight, winks, touchs, smiles, humor, sweet kisses, long kisses, flirting, sake and sushi, sweet little things rather than extravegant, rain, sunshine, baby's laughter, puppies, kittens, riding in a convertible, motorcycle rides, lillys, oceans, fishing, relaxing, walking, holding hands, sipping wine, starbucks, coffee with brandy, anything italian, romance, dancing, getting together with friends... Thanks for stopping by and please email me if you are interesteed!!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere Hamilton Loomis is playing, Hawaii, hanging out on a back porch with friends, especially if the back yard is a beach, LOL. Always open to new things.

Favorite things

Laughing, Sweet kisses, my dogs, the Beach, watching good live entertaining bands, Crown Royal on occasion.

For fun

Movies, baseball games, live music venues, walking on the beach

Last read

Men's profiles on Match, Yes, I read them.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
German, English, Irish
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference