
Invid72

42 year old man | Cucamonga, CA, USA | Seeking women 34-45 within 25 miles of Rancho Cucamonga, CA

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Don't be afraid to talk to someone...

In his own words

My time is done. Good luck to you. Read the last sentence of my profile before you read it from the beginning. Thanks. I admittedly desire a simple and meaningful relationship with someone. I am very down to earth and easy going. Hopefully I can find someone who is looking for the same. I love the outdoors and it doesn't matter whether it's simply walking about or on a real hike. The sun feels good on my skin and does wonders for the mind. This does not mean that I am outdoors all the time though. I also exercise daily because I still have a fire inside me for it and it sure beats traffic after work. I am loyal, loving, affectionate, like to cuddle and hold hands. Yep I do. I am very old fashioned in a lot of ways but that's a good thing because chivalry and being a gentleman fall into that type of behavior. I was raised with old school values so you don't have to worry about me being an immature jerk. I am intelligent and look to do things that are off the beaten path. I can fit into any environment whether it is intellectual or visceral. I dislike bars and clubs though meeting people for drinks occasionally isn't a bad thing. Museums, sight seeing and venues like that interest me though I am game for anything actually. I am looking for a loyal, affectionate and mature woman. Hopefully I will find her regardless if she crosses my path online or not. My problem has been dating women who are afraid of commitment. I have never found a genuine woman who wanted to settle down and share a wonderful life. Maybe one day. Life is too short not to take advantage of meeting anyone you feel would make a difference in your life.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish

I don't currently have any pets but I love animals of all kinds.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I don't have any favorite spots per se that I must visit habitually every week. Going outside is enough sometimes just to make me feel better. Fresh air and the warmth of the sun can be so therapeutic!

Favorite things

I am artistic so I tend to want to be creative or view creativity in any form.

For fun

I like the outdoors, painting, reading, sight seeing, going to the gym, watching movies and going out with friends.

Last read

The last two books I read were The Road and Collapse. The Road was just a sad book but it showcases the human condition and love in the most bleak of circumstances. Collapse was about different theories on human fate.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work as an Information Systems Analyst for a local municipality in Los Angeles.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I was raised by a Marine Corps. gunnery sergeant and due to that upbringing I was infused with honor, integrity, morals and sincerity. I am very much a gentleman down to my core. I'm looking for a mature and intelligent woman doesn't play games.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Faith is my own and I don't need to go to church every weekend to reinforce it. If you do that's fine with me.
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference