
Fasilicious

32 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-38 within 150 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
Other
Body type:
I'll tell you later
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
I'll tell you later
99.5% of online daters write profiles making...

In his own words

99.5% of online daters write profiles making themselves out to be perfect and think that they are the best thing since the invention of sliced bread. Well I am not afraid to admit that I am not perfect. As a matter of fact I am so not perfect that if the “perfect” girl was to view my profile she would show it to her friends and chuckle. I am fine with the chuckles since I do stand-up comedy. How did I get involved with stand-up comedy? Let me explain; I had aspirations to play professional basketball as I was a good shooter that hustled (I even beat a division I basketball player and an NFL player in a game of one on one), but I developed patella tendinitis, partially tore my left ankle and had a 2 inch vertical which forced me to have another goal. I ended up getting an Accounting degree, because it was the safe route, but I found my career as an Accountant to be as much as exciting as watching paint dry or grass grow which was why I quit my job as an Accountant and I ended up working in the Higher Education field (As I find pleasure in helping others) however my passion lies in comedy. It first started when I watched Jim Carrey star in “The Mask” and “Dumb and Dumber” then I started doing improvisational comedy. When I worked a part time job as a server and was making my customers laugh at will at that point I came to the realization that I found my true calling in life…no not as a full time server, but as a comedian (If I was making people laugh at will then I might as well get paid for it). Thanks to my friends and mentors my comedy career is taking off as I was a semifinalist for the 2014 Florida’s Funniest Comedian (Top 48 in the state), I performed in front of a couple thousand people when I opened for Award Winning Artist Patti Labelle and people actually pay me to teach them how to do stand-up comedy. I tend to be attracted to the “girl next door” types. Someone that doesn't sweat the small stuff in life and knows how to go with the flow. If your idea of fun is popping bottles in a swanky nightclub every weekend, having the most materialistic possessions in the world and to center every activity around getting wasted then we are not a match. I also find myself to be drawn to women that are easygoing as I tend to be competitive (In a healthy way of course). You must also be passionate about something (Even if it is writing the perfect online dating profile) and open to meeting people of different races (I am not talking about a marathon or a 5k either). It would be nice to meet someone that also likes helping others and would also prefer to get to know each other as friends first and to let the relationship develop organically than to rush right into a relationship (I would be an eHarmony member if I wanted to do that). I am basically seeking someone that wants to go out to have fun, to enjoy oneself without any pressure (No stress to impress) and to be adventurous. Positive and passionate people make the world go round in my book. If you also think this is true then I want to hear from you.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have a passport and I know how to use it. So far I had been to 16 states and 4 countries. I especially enjoy traveling to California as I visited San Fran, LA and. San Diego. The people there are friendly. I am going to visit LA again very soon.

College

Monmouth University, West Long Branch, NJ

Favorite things

The view of a sunset in Southwest FL, smell of the ocean, sound of genuine laughter, the taste of cherries, being outdoors, going to the beach and hitting the game winning shot. I also enjoy watching comedies and my favorite comic is Jerry Seinfeld.

For fun

I really enjoy going to Amusement parks. I also enjoy being outdoors, playing ultimate frisbee, playing chess, running and being involved with Toastmasters. I also enjoy the opportunity to be creative.

Last read

"Don't wear shorts on stage" by Rob Durham (This book is basically a guide to being a successful comedian).



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am a medical school recruiter by day and a stand-up comedian at night. I also run workshops where I get paid to teach the fundamentals of writing and performing stand-up comedy.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Other Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Mixed
Faith: I'll tell you later Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral