

28 year old man | Baltimore, MD, USA | Seeking women 21-121 within 50 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Other, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
6'1" (185cms)
Buddhist / Taoist
No Way
Social Drinker
Guy below me is gay.

In his own words

Welcome to creepy town. Just kidding . Look I'm gonna tell ya straight up , you probably won't keep up with me. I Met a bunch of nice women , but I can say most of them never got 2nd chance with me again. Let's say majority of the time . It was my call. I can sniff out B.S. If they are not in it for the right reasons . And more Blah blah blah . Look people , just be YOU because I'm gonna bring it . I can be quite a handful sometimes . Im not gonna try to act something I'm not . I'm me right out of the gate. If I feel you're going to make it feel awkward feeling , I will stop you and break it up , even if I have to embarrass myself . I will loosen the mood right up . I'm a goof ball , but I know when to turn it off . I might not be the smartest person or I might not be the best looking guy or have the body of a model . I'm blue collar .I have a huge heart and great family . I'm trying to get my self out there more , hence the reason you found me here . Never been a bar person besides the great food . I'm not really a shy person . I am a people person . I can bring a smile just about anyone , one way or another . I'm a very clean guy . Sometimes too much . I try to be neat and organized as I can. Sometimes it doesn't work since I do work a lot . It's in my blood . To have nice things , got to work for them . I try to work as much as I can . I have a lot of projects around my house I want to do or complete . So pretty much , if I could date my self . I would love it haha. I thought by now I would be married and have started a family by now but I'm kinda behind now. So put your big girl pants on ( not literally) take a chance and message me . I promise I won't disappoint you

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.





More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other No preference
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist No preference
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference