Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

idj005

32 year old man | Chico, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-36 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
The day after tomorrow is the third day of the rest of your life.

In his own words

I have a busy job am trying to meet someone without going out to the bars. I'm hoping to meet someone to make that push to be adventurous with me, and enjoy all the possibilities life has to offer. As for myself, I am the guy that a girl thinks about meeting and then doesn't know what to do when she does. For that reason I hate it when a girl calls me sweet, even though I might be. I'm the guy that will open the door for you and pay you a compliment. I'm not the guy to go out and get too rowdy with his friends, because I don't drink. I will go out occasionally and I don't drink by my own choice. I like to get out of town on my days off, usually to a ballgame, the coast, or San Francisco. I also want to start traveling more and wouldn't mind some company when I do. I am also a bit quirky, but I am who I am. I went to Comic Con in San Diego this year and had a blast. I also drive a bright green car and enjoy every minuet of it. So if you think we might have fun together let me know.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

One of my favorite places is the Pac Bell/ AT&T ballpark in San Francisco.

Favorite things

nothing cheers me up more than the Blues. I like all music except hardcore rap or Jazz. I also like old movies ranging from black and white to the cult classics of the 80's, new movies too but not bloody horror flicks.

For fun

when I have free time I like to take short trips, go to the movies, play golf,

Last read

Alfred Lord Tennyson-Selected Poems



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I've been in and out of sales for awhile, right now I work in auto sales. I like cars and I'm a people person so it works out well.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference