
lbcmanzo

49 year old man | Long Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-36 within 15 miles of San Pedro, CA

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 23

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I enjoy having fun, because life is too short

In his own words

I'm easygoing, witty, patient and caring...I'm also known for my great sense of humor. I like golfing, going to the gym, kayaking and stand up paddling. I live on the beach and love an active lifestyle. I've traveled extensively and continue to explore new places. I'm interested in meeting someone who has a zest for life, appreciates great food and has a love for travel. I also like a variety of music and enjoy live concerts. If you're someone who's outgoing, funny, has a good heart, loves to laugh and is a good communicator, send me an email. Submitted from mobile

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Love dogs and cats, however I'm not a pet owner.

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Latin America, New Zealand, Australia, especially the Great Barrier Reef, Croatia, Columbia,Dominican Republic, Puerto Rico, Panama, Brazil, Thai Land, Canada, Hawaiian Islands,Palm Desert. There are still other countries that I love to visit.

Favorite things

I enjoy music because it's very relaxing and love to hear music by Bob Marley, Katchafire, The Green, Rebelution, Benjamin Taylor, One Drop, Natural Vibrations, Van Morrison plus more. Feel blessed to love my job so much.

For fun

I Love spending time with my family, My parents are my best friends. I'm a fun Uncle to all my nephews and nieces and love to take them to the movies or stand up paddling. I always try to attend all their games, plays, recitals, etc.

Last read

Harbor Nocturne by Joseph Wambaugh...currently reading The Pacific Volume 2 by Jay Wertz who interviewed my dad who is a WW2 Veteran and is mentioned in this book.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Latino
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference
San Pedro High School