Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

IngaMatch

35 year old woman | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking men 25-39 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Nothing philosophical here. Just stopping by.

In her own words

I'm normal, no drama, funny, interesting, compassionate, affectionate, empathetic, lovable, loyal, little OCD (that should probably be under bad qualities). I enjoy life and am thankful every day. I moved (back) to Vegas in May and know very few people here. Would love to meet new people to do stuff with, or just hang out with, and I'm always open to see where things may lead. I have a 750 Suzuki GSXR and like to ride once in a while. I'm crazy about all animals. All kinds, even snakes. I'm from South Africa and we had pet lions in our back yard.... NOT! Lol. But yes, from South Africa. Have lived in the US for quite a few years now. Love going home to visit although I don't get to do that nearly as often as I'd like. I'm looking for a guy who is easy going, open, honest. I am very independent and don't need a guy to "entertain" me 24/7. But I am looking for Mr. Right.... Aren't we all? Or Ms. Right in your case....

Her interests

Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Exotic Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I have bunnies and they are really awesome! They have their own bedroom. Yeah, yeah. Really though, not creepy at all, really! They're way cool.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Local or from any time in my life? I'd say, Hex Valley, Cape Town, Cape Point, Hout Bay, Clifton, Waterfront, Honolulu, Munich, Barcelona.

Favorite things

My pets. My TV. My motorcycle. My books. My house. My pool. My family. My independence. My perfect credit score. My compassion.

For fun

FYI, for education I tried to add my REAL university, but apparently "match" hasn't heard of Cape Peninsula University (my college in South Africa) and won't let me add it. Facebook has.

Last read

James Patterson (many titles), but the latest was Private Games. I like fiction. Always loved Dean Koontz - he hasn't written a book I haven't read.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Dutch. Speak Afrikaans.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college