Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

verycolorful

51 year old woman | Erie, PA, USA | Seeking men 42-60 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
A LOT TO OFFER in Erie, PA!

In her own words

Hi, thank you for viewing my profile. I'm a fun-loving, friendly, warm, caring, positive thinking individual. My friends, also, describe me as ambitious, energetic, loving, motivated, attractive, witty, smart and responsible who has a Lot to Offer. I have travelled to many parts of the World for my work and have experienced a great deal of various cultures around the Globe. I don't smoke and I drink alcohol only on occasion. I have a great career that I enjoy very much. Even though I'm very independent....I would enjoy having a significant someone in my life that I can share life's many simple pleasures with. Things like taking walks, holding hands, cuddling, long rides in the country, etc. I work-out regularly at the gym. During the summer time....one of my most favorite places to go is Lake Erie's Presque Isle. Riding my pedal bike along the bike path is a very fun, relaxaing way for me to get my workout in and still allow me to experience nature at its best. I'm seeking a meaningful relationship with someone who has similar attributes. I'm open to exploring new activities that my "someone special" and I can share together. If you are looking for a "fresh start' with a quality "partner".....please send me an email to let me know. Thank you for reading my introduction and best wishes in your search.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Conservative

Favorite things

My favorite music is Classic Rock such as the Rolling Stones, Beatles, Meatloaf, REO Speedwagon and Country Music such as Shania Twain, The Judds, Garth Brooks, Lorrie Morgan. I enjoy a variety of foods.....chinese, mexican, american, etc.

For fun

I enjoy bike riding around the Peninsula at Presque Isle, listening to local bands playing classic rock or country music, going to movies, spending time with family and friends.

Last read

The unauthorized biography of Mick Jagger. I enjoy a wide range of subject matter....history, documentaries, biography's and autobiographies....anything non-fiction.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I work as a Global Account Executive and travel Worldwide. Over the years, I have thrown myself into my career to fully develop it. Now that I have established myself in my profession, I want to reach out to find my "someone special".
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I grew up in a an "all American traditional" family where both parents had careers. We were very close....grandparents, cousins, aunts, uncles all living nearby.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I feel close to God who watches over us.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school
Currently enrolled in Executive Leadership Program at Cornell University.