
gloriosalily

45 year old man | Naperville, IL, USA | Seeking women 30-42 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Me: I'm a sweet, sporty, sexy (smart is new...

In his own words

Me: I'm a sweet, sporty, sexy (smart is new sexy, right?), "sensei", and scientist who conducts sensational projects globally. I'm forever young, focus, funny, and fearless (afraid of ghosts and horror movies) guy. I'm very active (e.g. hiking, biking, snorkeling, skiing), but I also love fine and performing arts, such as Joffrey ballet, Broadway musical, Steppenwolf Theatre, and Jazz Showcase). I watch show quite often. Of course, I love traveling. I've been to only a few countries including Canada, China, India, Indonesia, Japan, Malaysia, Mexico, Philippines, Singapore, Thailand, Turkey...So, 183 more countries to go. I go to oversea for my research projects and fun every summer and winter. I've been to Bali three times and India, but, I haven't found love yet like Julia Roberts did in the movie. I guess, I need to go to Italy to complete the trips for Eat, Play, and Love. Who want to go Italy with me? You: “When I look in your eyes, and you’re looking back in mine, everything feels not quite normal. Because I feel stronger and weaker at the same time, I feel excited and at the same time terrified. The truth is I don’t know what I feel, except I know what kind of man I want to be.” -- Sheldon Cooper, a quote from Spider-man There are so many wonderful or unknown things out there. Let's enjoy learning and experiencing new things together.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Fish

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Beaches, hot springs, mountains, historical & cultural places, and a comfortable bed :) I'd like to visit world heritages listed in UNESCO as many as possible. Do you want to go some short trips with me in this weekend?

Favorite things

Good, exotic, and any interesting foods and drinks. There are so many delicious food and drinks in the world. So why not enjoy eating and drinking them? OK, I eat normal foods, too.

For fun

Ordering and eating foods that I have never eating is fun, but I've go to eat sushi once a while. Visiting new place and doing something new is fun, too Laughing is the best way for me to cool down my overheated brain.

Last read

"The without us". "The hot zone". "Nerds; how dorks, dweebs, technies, and trekkie can save the America" "Bossypants"



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
(Badass professor and mad scientist) divided by 2 I try to make a difference locally and globally step by step
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Japanese
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Japanese English, Other
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference