
DeeDee5754

60 year old woman | Whiting, NJ, USA | Seeking men 48-62

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Open to meet new people

In her own words

My name is Rachel and I'm Doris' 29 year old daughter and I would like to describe my mother for you. For one she is computer illiterate. She is the most caring unselfish person I know. She doesn't do drama. She has 4 wonderful kids and 4 absolutely AMAZING grandchildren. All of the kids are grown adults and she is looking for someone who is as equally caring as she is. We love spending time with our family so it would be helpful to like kids because the grandchildren are between the ages of 5-10. You date her you date the family lol. We're not tough though just very close and loving. Our goal is to find her match but if she meets a lot of good positive people she's not appose to having new friends with NO benefits as well. lol. We know a lot of people who have met their partners in life on a dating site and she deserves nothing less than to find hers too. She is the most beautiful person I know on the outside as well as inside. She has raised 4 kids and has done nothing but been there and supported us through everything that happens in life and has always put herself last. It's time to put herself first and find a wonderful man.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering

Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I LOVE animals and are in the process of getting a dog and would absolutely LOVE a horse but that's just a dream.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I've never been out of the country but I did enjoy going to Lancaster PA and Maine. I love any type of places that have to do with farms and a downtown antique store type of feel.

Favorite things

For movies I like cute funny like Shrek and I enjoy Steve Martin. I like science fiction. I also like fantasy like Lord of the Rings. I don't enjoy slap stick comedy. Music- I like dance music and rock and roll. Food- I like all sorts of foods.

For fun

Anything that involves my wonderful family. I don't have a lot of free time but I would love going to an art museum. I love anything artsy. I enjoy the horse track. I'm open minded to a lot of activities.

Last read

Steve Hawkins- The Grande Design



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Slender About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Spanish, English, German and French
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school