

42 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 28-35 in Nevada, United States

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Newer resident via SLC and PHX...I'm hoping to...

In his own words

Newer resident via SLC and PHX...I'm hoping to get to know weekend breakfast spots, non chain coffee shops/restaurants, cycling routes and hopefully sparsely populated parks..I know, greenery is a lot to ask for here. Now for the important stuff... Looking for someone with a great smile and just the right amount of confidence, active and comfortable in her own skin. Travel (spontaneously mostly), music, flying, playing sports are some my passions, so I get out when the time and company works. Geography is not much of a barrier for me, it simply equals a getaway reason. I like to have a good time and laugh a lot, who doesn't? I'm looking for someone who is laid back and can kick up a storm. Live music in smaller settings with great chill people, a cool vibe/and killer happy hour. Looking for someone confident who is intelligent (book/smart a**) and throw in thoughtful for good measure. Very attracted to people who do not wait for life to happen to them rather they make life happen for them. Interested in "cultured" or at least have an appreciation of cultures. Asks questions no matter how silly and sometimes knows when to be specific. If we end up as friends, excellent...because that's where everything should begin, right? Not a fan of endless emails...dry/slap stick humor does not come across well in an email. A novel idea...let's meet up, talk and take it from there.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Soccer, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The UK, Luasanne, Austria, Frankfurt and Greek Isles and the far East hopefully sooner rather than later.

Favorite things

My music...Kings of Leon to Bob Marley, Ellie Goulding (brilliant stuff), Jon Legend/Mayer.. Travel/ Discovery channel...No Reservations, Bizarre Foods, Big Bang Theory, Rules of junkie, NPR, flying.

For fun

For fun... Strictly depends on the day! Scrabble, if you are competition...

Last read

Under the Banner of Heaven; Jon Krakauer, The Pillars of the Earth; Ken Follet and currently Ruby on Rails study guides.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English, Other No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference