

33 year old woman | Vincennes, IN, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Every new beginning comes from some other beginnings end

In her own words

Lover of milk.good books.rainy days.good John.concerts.lazy days.sleepless nights.snow for no reason.bubble baths.outdoors. star-gazing. traveling. the simple life. I am very easy going and live life to the fullest. I am not in to drama, games, or cheaters! I have a very sarcastic sense of humor and love to laugh....A LOT! I have a high stress job that I absolutely love that makes me appreciate the simple things life has to offer. In my spare time I like to do anything from an impromptu weekend getaway to lounging on the couch with a good book or movie. My family is extremely important to me, as are my friends....I will not give them up for anyone. I also will not change who I am for anyone....I did that once...lesson learned. I am strong-willed, compassionate, and wear my heart on my sleeve. I am looking for someone who accepts me for my imperfections and quirkiness. Someone who is laid back, who enjoys the outdoors, who isn't materialistic or fake. Someone who will say I look great when I feel like crap...someone who will laugh at my jokes as cheesy as they may be. Someone who is confident. Someone who loves their family. Most of all, someone who can have fun and enjoy life. Oh, and if you have facial hair, thats a bonus. :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs, Horses

Political views



Indiana University Bloomington, Bloomington, IN

Favorite things

Music:Elton John, Sister Hazel, Needtobreathe, One Republic TV: Intervention, Duck Dynasty (yes I'm admitting that)

For fun

I enjoy spending time with my family and close friends. I love to float in the pool with an adult beverage. I love to the top of the list right now of places I would really like to visit: Alaska and Africa

Last read

The last thing I read was the DSM-IV:Diagnostic and Statistical Manual of Mental Disorders. It was for my job. Dont worry. I won't diagnose you.......yet :-)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Full-figured No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a nurse job rocks!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral