Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

ECB_DC

34 year old woman | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking men 31-37 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
Anyone have any ideas for a fun headline?

In her own words

I am one of the few people that grew up in DC. I left and came back via Pittsburgh (School) and Botswana (Peace Corps). It is awesome to be back in DC and rediscover it as an adult. Shockingly some of my friends who aren't from here know a lot more about DC than I do. It's kind of embarrassing. I've been back in DC now for about four years. In my mind I keep thinking that I have only been back a little bit and there is no way four years has passed. When I am not at work I am happy houring (yes I made that a verb) with my friends or trying to find the perfect place to watch football. Its actually surprisingly hard. Besides looking for new places to go I enjoy most things in life and try to find a balance between doing fun things and being lazy (sometimes staying home and catching up on the DVR). I'm looking for a partner to share those days with. Although I believe you have to have your own interests and friends, I find that having someone to share experiences with and catch up on funny stories so much more fun.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

For some reason, I always end up in the same places. Mostly Dupont Circle or Glover Park for a happy hour after work. I like to try new places, but I am drawn to the tried and true places where I know I will have fun.

College

University of Pittsburgh, Pittsburgh, PA

Favorite things

My favorite movies are ridiculous comedies and II love 80s action movies. At one point I think I saw every single Jean Claude Van Dam movie. And for some reason I have seen all the police academy movies

For fun

Despite being there a million times, I love walking around the zoo. I think its the best in the winter. Although its not the best viewing time, you are less likely to get run over by a stroller.

Last read

Game of Thrones -- it took a while, but enjoyed it. I am on the second book now. Its taking a lot longer and right now it is sitting on the bedstand with a pile of other books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree