Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Travis_Cosentino

36 year old man | Sacramento, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-35 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
This book you'd never know unless you opened it.

In his own words

At first look you would never guess the kind of stuff I'm into. I'm a total geek, I'm going to school right now for animation and digital effects. I really want to work on films and I know I'm going to make it. I love science fiction, cryptozoology, ancient aliens and big foot. I'm also a ghost hunter, have been for almost a decade. Although I don't talk about it much anymore, I'm moving on from it at the end of the year. Ready for something else. I'm an artist, singer, writer, poet and performer. I enjoy all aspects of performing arts and appreciate a good story. I'm very passionate about my work as an artist. I can also make a hell of a cocktail, I bartend part time now while going to school full time. Although that might sound like I'm too busy, there's plenty of time through out the week to get together. I enjoy exercising regularly and am possibly thinking of going Vegan. Not 100% on it, but am willing to try. Don't have all the facts yet. I love comedy, worked at a comedy club for a couple of years. I see a show at least once a month. I'm looking for that someone to share life with, I want love baby. Are you the one?

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Martial arts, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Certain pets give me an allergic reaction, but it's different for every one of them. Some I get nothing from so it's hit or miss.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My free time I love going to old sac, streets of london, golden bear, dive bar. Love coffee!!

College

The Art Institute of California–Sacramento, Sacramento, CA

Favorite things

Love conversation, about almost anything. Mostly politics, religion, science, history, music, genres, I'm down for it.

For fun

Pretty much down for anything if I'm in good company.

Last read

Last thing I read was about the Pyramids on Mars. Fascinating stuff!!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Part time bartender, full time student. That about sums it up.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I come from an Italian family, although my Mom's side was German. I was raised by my father. My family is from Rome, Italy. The lineage of my family goes as far back as the Vikings.
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Over the years I've come to not believe everything I'm told. Rather I take what makes sense to me, and go with that. I've recently been interested in spiritualism and how it relates to Jesus.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college
I'm currently attending the Art Institute for a Bachelors in Animation and Film