Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

travelerlove2427

34 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 33-43 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Buddhist / Taoist
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Happiness in the hills! Let's take a hike!

In her own words

I'm outdoorsy, positive, genuine and interested in the world, work and spirituality. I'd love to meet someone who is interested in romance, friendship, and partnership. Possibly for the long haul, but you gottta play things as they come. Spontaneity and humor and travel float my boat. I should let you know that I'm not a vegan, a genius, or a triathlete! I like to work hard and keep things fresh. I feel very fortunate to have just moved to Denver and have started a great job. I know it's a total cliche to talk about how much I love the outdoors, mountains, and traveling, etc. etc. But it's true. Basically, my goal is to be in the mountains as much as possible. I love to challenge myself and push my own boundaries. I hope that in the next few years I will learn to ice climb/alpine mountaineer and hope to summit something spectacular. Those plans are still in the works! I would really like to meet someone who might be interested to do that with me. I work pretty long days from Friday- Monday afternoon, so I hate to say that makes my schedule fairly limited. If you work a Mon-Fri job, it might be difficult to hang out. In the last few months my routine has been to pack up, go to work, get out of town, hike my heart out, return to Denver, crash, go back to work. It can be a little exhausting, but I'm absolutely loving it! Once I get a little more acclimated to the area, I hope to turn some of my day hikes into overnight trips. I find being in the wilderness so peaceful and rejuvenating! While I am in the city, I love exploring new ethnic restaurants, recipes, yoga classes, and chilling with friends. I'm not much of a drinker or a night owl. But on the odd occasion, I can definitely throw down! I love to dance, but since I work weekends, a lot of that ends up being in my living room... That's all I have to say right now. If you're interested, shoot me an email!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Dogs

There may be a dog in my life in the near future...

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Rocky Mountain National Park, 14ers, my kitchen & back yard, hot springs, coffee shops, hole in the wall restaurants, SE Asia, front steps, friends' couches

Favorite things

laughing, eating out, healthy/ natural cooking, funny quircky movies & documentaries, the outdoors, meditation, yoga

For fun

I get out of town into the mountains whenever I can. I've been doing a lot of car camping lately, but would be happy to do some backpacking. I am also really into the idea of learning to winter climb...summiting Mt Hood was amazing!

Last read

Protrails.com, Fearless Simplicity by Tsoknyi Rinpoche



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Acupuncturist/Chinese Herbalist
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I'm very dedicated to my meditation practice. Gotta get it in daily!
Languages: English, French, Italian Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Italian, Norwegian, Spanish, Swedish
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BFA in Photography Undergrad, MAOM in Grad School