Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

claire4339

30 year old woman | Franklin Square, NY, USA | Seeking men 27-34 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Try anything once.

In her own words

I'm a workaholic and love to spend my down time with my family, friends and puppy. I have my Masters in Social Work and used my degree to obtain a social worker position in the foster care system. I currently work with troubled adolescent males and love my job and boys however the job can be stressful and time consuming. I live on my own and through a few moves over the past few years, I've realized how much I love decorating and fashion so I'm currently in the works of returning to college to possible study those things. I like to do both laid-back, relaxing things as well as crazy and challenging things. I like lazy nights at home, movie nights, coffee nights and days/nights at the beach. But I also like nights out, drinking socially, and getting up&going on random trips. Traveling and volunteering are a big part of me, I've been to new Orleans to help out after Hurricane Katrina and to South Africa to work with sick children in the foster care system, for examples. I've bungee-jumped and sky dived and often change my hair color/style and go for tattoos or piercings when I get bored or need a change lol. I need someone whose willing to try new things and who just wants to have fun because that's me :-)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a handsome four year old Havanese dog named Sebastian Maxwell. Me&him are a package deal :-)

Favorite hot spots

I love the beach, I love the city, I love roof-top bars or water-front bars especially this time of year.

College

Fordham University, New York, NY

Favorite things

I love my family, friends, and dog. I love my job and the kids I work wih as well as a few of the people I work alongside. I love shopping, I think it's my addiction. I also love the beach,, trying new things&challenging myself.

For fun

I enjoy the movies, shopping, the beach, traveling, sports (I'm a NY Jets/NY Yankees/NY Knicks fan), going to the city, and just going with the flow and following the crowd.

Last read

I'm currently reading "In Bed With The Badge." the true story of a woman who killed her retired police officer husband in self defense after years of enduring physical and verbal abuse while with him. It's the true story of bravery and strength.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a full-time social worker who loves her job although it can be stressful and very time consuming. I work with troubled adolescent males in the foster care system. Again, it's stressful but can be very rewarding which makes it worth while.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I'm 100% Irish :-)
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I was raised Catholic, going to church with my family weekly and making all of the sacraments. However, over the years, I've kind of taken what I want from all the years in the church and left the rest of the stuff behind me.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college
I graduated from Molloy College with my bachelors in social work. After receiving my BSW, I attended Fordham University which I graduated from with a Masters in Social Work. I am currently studying for my social work licensing exam.