
indyarmyguy

42 year old man | Indianapolis, IN, USA | Seeking women 30-45 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 23

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
After being in the Army after a great career....

In his own words

After being in the Army after a great career. I am looking for a friend and mate to enjoy all the world has to offer, I love travelling and doing outdoorsy things. I am a huge live sporting event fan, and p try to go as often as my schedule allows. I have 2 kids and would consider myself a great dad and would not mind if you have kids. I am divorced and have a great job but lack the partner in crime, friend, lover and team mate to thoroughly enjoy life. have been all over the world while in the military and plan several trips back to some great places. Wanna come? I am the President of a military non profit, it is very rewarding and fun and while you don't have to help me in doing all the work for it, I would love it if you shared my values of helping others..... I would love to find a girl who is smart, can hold a conversation about current events, Religion is something I would like to find in a woman, she doesn't need to be a pastor, but she does have to at least believe and live a life of being more good than bad, and trying to at least make the world a little better than we found it. Lastly, I just want a girl to be a partner with me, I don't need a woman, I want a woman and I want to find that girl that makes me count the seconds til I see again. PS, Long term relationship is my goal, but its one day at a time cant wait to hear from you.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Other, Reptiles

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

England, Germany, gatlinburg Tn. At a race, The Childrens museum with my girls, the Indy Zoo, I love to travel, even if it is for the weekend.

Favorite things

spaghetti and sauce with lots of stuff, small bars with pool tables and atmosphere, repair work or working with hands, live sporting events, getting a cozy cabin in the woods with a jacuzzi and having a very romantic time

For fun

nascar races, shooting, shooting pool, movies, sporting events, fairs, travelling,going to new places and having fun, love to laugh and relax with friends and hopefully that special girl can give a good hug

Last read

Send me, by Mike dean, he is a personal friend



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I was in the Military for 21 years and have a very rewarding career.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am of German and scottish decent.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
was raised catholic, but would be interested in exploring religion
Languages: English, German No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I have an MBA