Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

kkw6600

28 year old woman | Kirkland, WA, USA | Seeking men 29-35 within 300 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
G'day USA =)

In her own words

I've changed my profile heaps; hopefully this'll be the last. I was born in SE Asia, and migrated to Australia at 13 and grew up in Melbourne. I love travelling and adventure. To satiate the wanderlust in me, I've travelled a fair bit outside of Australia, but mainly to cities in Asia given its close proximity to Australia. The best part about travelling, for me, is getting to experience different cultures and ways of life. Growing up in both Asian and Western society has contributed to shaping who I am today in terms of my values, beliefs and goals. I'm caring and kind and passionate about anything I do or love. I'm very driven when it comes to what I want or stuff I'm passionate about. And to those close to me or people I love, I am giving, loving, dedicated, and loyal. I'm a very family oriented person and grew up in a very close knit family. Dad's in the aviation business dealing with airlines mainly in the APAC region. And mum is a SAHM. I am big on family values and family unity as I have a very close rship with my 3 brothers and mum and dad. And it's something I'd like to instill in my future children amongst other things. I love children very much and grew up in a fairly large family. I am lucky that my job allows me to work children, which I find gratifying. I really enjoy what I do and the joy and satisfaction derived is immeasurable. One of the things I'm passionate about is education, especially early childhood. I am very much into exercising and keeping fit and often go to the gym/group exercise classes. And yoga, which I picked up after moving to America. Health and nutrition are very important to me. I love cooking and baking and try to eat in as much as possible because it's healthier but weekends or when I am on holiday are an exception. I enjoy spending time with my friends and family, cooking, baking, reading, exploring new places, watching movies, trying out different restaurants and barbeques and the beach in summertime. I'll always be a Melburnian at heart, but I love the States. I visited for the first time over 10 years ago, and many times after that but only for holidays, so I knew I'd to come back. Despite the similarities between countries, I continue to discover cultural differences each day as I adapt to the lifestyle here which I'm slowly getting used to. Happiness to me is not so much what you do or where you go, but who you are with that matters more. I’d like someone who shares similar values, loves kids, family oriented, ambitious, hardworking, funny, caring, and adventurous. Someone who understands the importance of a healthy work-life balance. I think chemistry and attraction play an important part too. I don't really believe in limiting myself to a certain geographical distance when it comes to finding someone with whom you can click with or the right person, because I reckon that you could meet someone extraordinary anytime and anywhere.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Dogs

Cute ones like toy poodles only because growing up, we never had any pets, except goldfishes.

Favorite hot spots

There's a few but Melbourne will always have a special place in my heart. For its understatement, kind people, hidden laneways, tucked away shops and all of its quirks.

Favorite things

24 Road trips Family and friends Eating! Sleeping in on rainy days Sunsets Songs with meaningful lyrics The holiday season Autumn Accents Christmas lights on houses at Christmastime Rooftop bars/lounges

For fun

.

Last read

To Kill A Mockingbird Jane Eyre



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian White / Caucasian
.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
.
Languages: Chinese, English, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
.