
WarmHeartSpirit

45 year old woman | Albany, CA, USA | Seeking men 38-52 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Anyone can catch my eye, but it takes a special man to catch my heart. Be loving, kind, honest and committed to long term smiles together.

In her own words

I'm a very sincere and happy kind of gal. What makes me happy the most is to be with people who are willing to be real and care about something or someone other than themselves......life is not just about trying to get ahead, but how you can give back to make the world a better place than you left it. I feel really blessed in this point of my life where I have a good job and surrounded by loving friends and family. It would be wonderful to share my interest in hiking, dancing to 80's or 90's music and eating good Asian food. Of course, if you don't eat Asian food, I won't hold it against you, but at least I hope you will be willing to try the Asian noodles. I'm looking for a committed long-term relationship because there's no other point when you open your heart and surrender to giving/receiving love. You and I must be willing to explore life together based on trust and appreciation for each other. I have an appreciation of art. I’m not talking about the kind you do with a crayons, although I have nothing against that because I own a box. But, I love art that makes you see the beauty of life and people. My favorite museums are SF MOMA, Paris Louvre, Guggenheim and the NY MET. Traveling is another passion of mine. I love to see different architecture from other places and feed my curiosity about other cultures. My next adventure is to plan a trip to Italy. I want to see Venice, hike on the rolling hills and head to the canal to ride the gondola. I just want to conclude by saying that I am most compatible with af man who can laugh easily, doesn't take himself too seriously, doesn't own a cat, doesn't have to go out every night, and knows that life gets better when he finds the right woman for life.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Birds, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I love walking in San Francisco..... North Beach, Chinatown, Nob Hill, Presidio and Yerba Buena. MOMA is my favorite until I went to NY and fell in love with the MET and Guggenheim. I enjoy going to shows and watching live performances.

College

University of California, Berkeley, Berkeley, CA

Favorite things

I enjoy 80’s, 90’s R&B, classic Rock. My favorite artists are Michael Jackson, Florence and the Machine, Adele and Tina Turner. Comedy shows like Saturday Night Live, 30 Rock and Glee. A good juicy burger, Asian/ and Mediterranean food.

For fun

I enjoy hiking and being outdoors. During the summertime, I enjoy dining outside and listening to outdoor music. A big music fan...I can enjoy even street performers at Pier 39. I view watching a movie or documentary that is profound to be fun.

Last read

Time and The Week magazine



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Other profession
I work in the human services area and serve the elderly as well as college students.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I grew up in the Bay Area and was exposed to a diversity of cultures. I am proud of my heritage and appreciate the strong family values that my heritage has given me.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I practice meditation and integrate it into my daily life as a way to cultivate loving kindness and compassion. My ideal partner would be respectful of other people's faith.
Languages: Chinese, English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Counseling Psychology was a tough field, but I grew into a better person for it.