
GPBlank177

36 year old man | Brea, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-40 within 45 miles of Placentia, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Me in a nutshell: Laid back easy going person...

In his own words

Me in a nutshell: Laid back easy going person that tries to always find humor in life. I'm ambitious, but I think I've done a good job in finding balance between work and my personal life. I get described as thoughtful and creative a lot, in addition to someone that has had a lot of unique life experiences. My ideal match: Ability to appreciate thoughtful gestures, random acts of kindness and chivalry. Fan of day trips / weekend getaways and live music a definite plus. Perfect scenario, I would see my ideal match becoming my best friend, yet there will be a sense of passion and excitement analogous to a cheese-ball romantic comedy. Volleyball: I recently took up the sport and I've been playing a lot of beach volleyball. Picture the scene from the movie Top Gun, but with less good looking people and no Kenny Loggins "Danger Zone" music in the background. The Office: For fans of the show "The Office", my boss would say that I'm a hero to his kids because I'm the closest thing to life imitating art. I'd give Jim Halpert a run for his money with all of the office pranks I've pulled over the years. Examples: stuffed 1,200 balloons in someone's office (photo uploaded), decorated another with 34 lawn gnomes and developed a Disneyland Main Street Electrical Parade style light show in another (photo posted - wish I could upload video). Note, I do work really hard at work, but I'm a strong proponent of a good prank every once in awhile to cut through all the stress everyone feels at work.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Soccer, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Other

.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

New York City, Las Vegas, San Francisco and Napa. The Hollywood Bowl (season ticket holder), dueling piano bars, jazz clubs and lounges.

College

University of San Francisco, San Francisco, CA

Favorite things

TV Shows = Go On and The Office

For fun

A friend once labeled me as a social chameleon. I can have fun just about doing anything as long as there is great conversation and awesome company.

Last read

"Los Angeles" and "Orange Coast" magazine are the reads I look forward to the most. They're such great resources for discovering all of the fun and interesting things to do in LA / OC. Otherwise, I'm usually reading 2 - 3 books at the same time.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Sports Marketing
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Pending which branch of the family tree, I'm 6th generation here.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I wish degrees were like stuffed animals at the fair (how you exchange 2 small toys for a bigger one). If that was the case, I'd get a 2nd Master's so I can exchange it for a PhD. I'm also the "random facts" person in my group.