
Kelsie1085

29 year old woman | Minneapolis, MN, USA | Seeking women 24-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am whoever I am when I am it.

In her own words

Minnesotan by birth but my heart belongs to Portland. I have a dark sense of humor and I'm neurotic about the dumbest stuff. (Tags in my clothes? Ack! Loud chewers? STOP IT!) I hate being barefoot. I would love to play the drums except I don’t have any rhythm. I still have trouble spelling the word "rhythm." I am a staunch proponent of the Oxford comma. I'm vegetarian and gluten free. I know, I know. I'm THAT girl. Having dinner with me is kind of a pain the ass. The GF is for health reasons. The vegetarianism is for the love of animals. I don't care if you eat meat but I absolutely hate when people give me shit for being a vegetarian. So, you know, just don't. Once I get hooked on a series you probably won’t see me for awhile. Lost, anyone? Orphan Black? Both brilliant. Both time suckers. (Not sure if this is really something to brag about, but what are you gonna do?) I’m not very competitive except when I bowl (FYI I'm TERRIBLE). I love poetry and history and movies and art. I love traveling, hanging out with my friends, and meeting new people. I work in healthcare and I'm in school to become an Occupational Therapy Assistant. I want to find a woman with a wicked sense of humor, who is open-minded, and loves to travel.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite things

Books / Vinyl records / Travel / Chai lattes / Horror movies / Museums / Photography / DIY projects / Thunderstorms / History / Yoga / Etymology / Tattoos / Vodka / Writing / Andrea Gibson

For fun

Reading, hanging out with friends, movies, museums, concerts, writing, crafting, bowling

Last read

Yes Please - Amy Poehler



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I work with adults who are developmentally delayed. I am also a full-time student.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
German, English, French
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I am in school to become an Occupational Therapy Assistant.