
tld432

47 year old woman | McMurray, PA, USA | Seeking men 42-55 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Take a chance... Life passes us by when we miss our chances.

In her own words

Aren't we all on here looking for the same thing? ...Someone to share this journey with. It all comes down to chemistry. And that just can't be discovered in a few brief words. So why not take a chance and see if the chemistry is there... A little about me...I started my career late in life, and I love what I do. I work in an operating room and It's so rewarding to be able to help others. I am very out going, drama free, confident yet humble, affectionate, playful, laid back yet full of spirit, life and love. I am just as comfortable in a dress and heels as I am in a dive bar. I love to cook for my partner, but it would be even better if we did it together. My children are older and I am looking forward to spending my time with a special man. If you have very young children, I am probably not the right girl for you. I love kids but I am not ready to start over. I have learned enough to know exactly what I want. And so far, I have not been able to find him. I am looking for a caring, honest, charismatic, man who is confident yet not too cocky. I like a man who is just as comfortable in jeans as he is in a suit. He has to make my heart flutter when he walks through the door, and open to finding love again. Physical connection is a huge part of a spark. You have seen my pictures and have made it this far. So I ask that you have your photos posted also. If you prefer not to post it publicly, please attach one to your email through match. So, are you ready to take a chance? Could you be the one that captures my heart?

Her interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Wherever we are together...

Favorite things

I love music and have a very eclectic variety on my iPhone. But Country is the flavor of the week.

For fun

I like staying active. It can be a simple night at the movies, hanging with friends or a weekend getaway. I am a sucker for a Harley or a boat. Most importantly, I just want to share my time with someone.

Last read

Im not much of a reader...but I did have to check out all the hype with the 50 Shade of Gray series.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a surgical technician. I work in an operating room assisting the surgeon.
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (More than 3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference