

39 year old woman | Pompano Beach, FL, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 1000 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

Fun, energetic, intelligent(so I've been told,lol). Love the outdoors, very romantic, honest ( I tell it like it is), sensitive, caring, love to laugh. I stay true to who I am, therefore I go for what I want. I'm driven and wont stop at nothing to achieve my goals, however long it might take. I'm not picky but selective, I'm passionate and try to keep it simple. Life might be hard but not that serious. I seek an Educated man with substance that is attentive, affectionate, respectful, considerate, caring, mature, emotionally secured, and open-minded who also understands that a woman is psychologically different from him yet she was made for a man and therefore with compromise, understanding, communication, respect and lots of love and affection a good, solid, out of the ordinary, exciting, passionate relationship is possible!!. A man that can cary a decent and intelligent conversation and still make it fun. I'm an old fashion yet modernized women. I stay true to my morals, but I'm no saint. I'm the type who's always looking for new ways to please my man. I'm full of surprises, like to do the unexpected, spontaneous, doesn't believe that chivalry should only be one way(lol). I require attention and lots of affection, just because I give the same, and on the same token do believe and understand that a man needs some time alone with his friends if he's so inclined, and vice versa, while keeping it respectful toward his woman . I'm not needy and I don't need a father, I already have one. I want, but don't need a man. I'm independent and believe that it takes two to tango. I'm nobody's fool, as a matter of fact I've missed than train by quite some years and I strongly doubt that it'll be heading back my way. I do love to be pampered and it's a combination of things for me. I'm genuine and give 110% back in everything important to me. I take relationships seriously, so if you have nothing good and constructive to offer, if you don't believe in intellectual and emotional growth, if you can't show affections and emotions (cause you were raised to be a man, whatever that means!), if you are unsure of what you really want as far as relationships are concerned, if you don't believe in compromises, if you rather run when the going gets tough, If you won't do your part to keep the relationship going, if you can't commit or connect emotionally, IF YOU ARE NOT SURE THAT YOU WANT KIDS, if you don't believe in fun and adventure, if you are too stubborn, if you don't believe it's your duty to make and keep your woman happy relationship wise( and vice versa), if you have a passive-aggressive attitude, if you want to embark in an interracial relationship just by curiosity, if you are a serial dater who wants quantity instead of quality...... STAY AWAY PLEASE! P.S....IF YOUR INTERST ONLY GOES SO FAR AS A TO JUST WINK, IF THE "ONLY" THING YOU CAN DO IS TEXT, IF YOU ARE TOO BUSY TO STAY IN TOUCH ,DON'T BOTHER CONTACTING ME (you sure won't get a response to winks). My time in valuable to me as I'm sure for It is too for every single one of you. I might be a busy woman but I make time for what's important. After all "LIFE HAS TO BE A BALANCE OF MANY IN ORDER TO BE LIVED FULLY". That's my take on it. Good luck to you all!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Horses, Other

I love animals, but have a preference for dogs. I also love horses. My little pooch is named charly. He's mixed, half lab, chow, Shepperd, rott, and believe it or not he's father is a chiwawa,Lol.I say he's confused, lol, but I love him to death!

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I'm eclectic and open-minded so I'll go almost anywhere and do almost anything once. I'm a nature freak to say the least. The rest is for u to find out!!

Favorite things

Eclectic remember!!! will listen to anything as long as it sounds good!!! being multilingual I can appreciate and understand more than the average person. And having a musician for a father, music and art in general and I are soul mates,lol

For fun

When I'm not killing myself studying, or working lol. I like the outdoors, the movies,restaurants, the beach, read a good book, spend time with friends and family and so much more......just ask!!

Last read

A Statistic book!!lol



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Education / Teacher / Professor, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I'm a pediatic (work with special need kids) and Hospice nurse. Both bring their challenges and heartbreaks everyday. But wouldn't change it for the world.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, White / Caucasian, Other East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'd say that I'm as confused as charly( my dog),lol. I embrace my diversity and I think it's beautiful. I'm trying to find out more about my ancestors, will let you guys know when I find out more!!lol
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I don't ask questions, I just believe!!. Only when it comes to God that I don't ask questions, don't get me wrong!!lol
Languages: English, French, Other Dutch, English, French, German, Italian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Other
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral