
AllieLee223

28 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 25-38 within 15 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for a tall Texan!

In her own words

I'm a social young professional who works hard during the week and likes to have fun on the weekends. I love to travel, hang out at local spots, or just spend a day relaxing. For fun I play or watch sports, especially football and volleyball. I graduated from Virginia Tech so I'm a huge Hokie fan! I also love the Redskins and Texans. I enjoy good food and wine and anywhere I can sit out on a patio (as long as the Texas heat isn't so bad). I'm a pretty laid back person, I'm usually up for anything. I enjoy working out and staying in shape but I don't revolve my life around it. I have a great relationship with my family, although most of them live on the east coast. I'm looking for someone similar to myself, who works hard and is career focused but also knows how to have a good time. I am 5'10" so preferably looking for a tall guy. I get along really well with people who like to travel and can enjoy a fine wine, but I can also kick back, have a beer and hang out at home. I live inside the loop and plan on staying here for a while. I'm definitely not the suburb type right now (but maybe some day). If you think we have something in common send me a message.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Football, Running, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs

I'm an animal person. I love dogs but I'm not home enough to have one right now.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Del Frisco's Grille, Tasting Room, Cedar Creek, Mezzanine Lounge, Crisp…

College

Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University, Blacksburg, VA

Favorite things

Wine, Coffee, Pizza, Fine Dining, Game of Thrones, Lord of the Rings, Folk Music...

For fun

Traveling, Playing Volleyball and other sports, Brunch and Happy Hour with Friends….

Last read

Slam by Nick Hornby. It was a quick easy read, and pretty entertaining.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work for an oil and gas engineering company as a project controls manager.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
I'm catholic and haven't always been the best about attending mass regularly but I'm getting better.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to Virginia Tech for a bachelors in civil engineering.