Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

michael35_

39 year old man | Cleveland, OH, USA | Seeking women 25-38 in Ohio, United States

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Relationship:
Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
A new beginning,

In his own words

I don't have specific expectations right now ..... I am completely happy with the idea of making new friend first............ If anything comes of it, that would be great. I believe that random acts of kindness can change the world. We should use the gifts and talents we're given to make a difference. I have , great family , friends, a satisfying career and enjoy My hobby ,tennis and running , Work out . I am in search of a partner to start a new beging & looking for someone who doesn't take themselves too seriously, active and open to new things..... I chose my profession with my heart and believe that passion is the key to achieving excellence, I work hard, I play hard, "Balance is important ".......... Hardworking person that is proud of what I have achieved. I am a very modest person and is easy going and down-to-earth and enjoys every day as my last day, I just love simple things in life and it doesn't take much to make me " happy" . as much as I like to go out for a night..... .Every one " Good Luck ON U Search Match"..... Best Regards, Ivan Michaels

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Martial arts, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Birds, Dogs, Fish

I like Cats, Horses

My dog ,His name is Toby & He is my best friend....

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Going to a movie, Eat out ,Coffeehouse , Workout, Visit family and friends, Play tennis, Jogging or biking.... As you see ,Like to Keep myself busy And active...

College

The Cleveland Institute of Art, Cleveland, OH

Favorite things

I love to travel, New York, Chicago, California, Las Vegas ,And international, Greece, Cairo, And India, They all were terrific places to visit. And hoping to do more traveling in the future .....

For fun

anything outdoors....But i m eager to try the new things as well.....So I am up for anything !!!

Last read

"Net Force ", by Steve Perry , Sports magazine, Daily newspaper And health magazine



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design No preference
I have a degree in industrial design, And I work for Cuyahoga County Board of development disability For 14 years..... And I love it..
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian No preference
My dad is Egyptian American ,and my mom is White Irish ! I am all American
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I am Orthodox Christian but I don't go to church...... Only on holidays or weddings....
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Cleveland Institute of Art, major in industrial design Engineer & Graphic design ...