

29 year old woman | Castile, NY, USA | Seeking men 29-42 within 60 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other

In her own words

Im looking for a too bad 2 b good 2 good too b bad kinda man. I truly have a big heart and at this point in life i wanna really try new things. Outdoors and things. Love watching sports(buffalo sabres football) love a movie or 2 but i really really wanna explore and learn. I have a house and.. blah blah just looking for a man who when he says were doin something we do it, cant stand dreamersLove sarcasim i myself am not easily offended..just want a balanced person who knows there limits and doesnt still have 2 go 2 the edge everytime 2 find em. A perfect friday for me is really simple a few beers good music at the house take a walk in woods four wheel. Bars r ahhh not gonna go there but id rather b at home. Have 2 say i can really care less sitting on the couch watching tv shows id rather b hands on. Plus theres so much variety i get lost. I love god my country and animals. Kinda old school and stubborn but u have 2 b now asays in order 2 hold on what little tradition i believe is left. Def not a liberal and maybe i am a little rebelious but intentions r well. Love 2 cook love weekend roadtrips . I have family in vermont so i love headin up 2 the mountains whenever willing. I work on a dairy farm and also a watercolor artist. U will c i do not fit one personality of one generality but im sure 2 b me 100 percent of time. I seen enough 2 know what i like so therefore im secure in decisions i make not second guessing. All i ask is know what u want . Not a fan of the passive aggressive men 2 sum this all up. I love being loved and giving love. Im not a bitter over educatedcfemale who thinks everything revolves around me. I love being with one man and giving them the best i have. Only regrets is time wasted. Someones gotta know when 2 say um this isnt...haha.but i still believe there is good men out there and i just want me one ;-)

Her interests

Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I don't exercise regularly.




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Fingerlakes vermont my own backyard oh and mamas house lol i love having a few with the fam.

Favorite things

Art wine. 90's movies coffee weekend roadtrips

For fun

I believe if the chemistry is there everything is sooo much fun

Last read

Penny saver



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Italian irish polish. Good ol american mix
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference