
morgs15

33 year old woman | Hartford, CT, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
It's simple: a normal, fun and confident girl looking for a normal, fun and confident guy

In her own words

Hi there! After several years, I am giving this online dating concept a try again. We'll see what happens. I am a very active, outgoing young professional who has a strong sense of integrity and character, as well as a sense of humor. If you can't laugh, joke around or be sarcastic, I'm probably not for you. My family and friends are my backbone and I wouldn't be where I was today without them. I am very close to my family and it is important that similar values are important to the person who I date as well. Confidence and class go a long way with me. I believe chivalry is not dead, and truly appreciate the little things that can make the biggest differences in a relationship. I also feel it is important for each person to hold their own in social situations. Throw me in a room and you won't need to worry. I'm not the needy type. I love night outs on the town, or staying in eating pizza and a movie. Huge fan of sponatenous weekend road trips. I can dress up or down for the occasion. I love business suits and cute dresses as much as I do a baseball hat and a hoodie (go Sox by the way). I enjoy dining out and also am slowly learning how to become a descent cook. I know, I know - they say if you can read, you can cook. Still working on that! I'm looking for someone who is down to earth, fun, spontaneous, likes to travel, loyal and is driven. Someone who is financially and emotionally stable. I also appreciate a person that can spell (pet peeve of mine!) and who loves to laugh. I like to see people smile just as much as I do. Thank you for checking out my profile and I wish you the best of luck in your search!

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have a travel "bucket list", that I have enjoyed checking places off. Most recently, I was in London for work at the Games. I have also enjoyed traveling to Spain, Vancouver, Whistler and California in the past year. Love the Carribbean as well.

Favorite things

I enjoy any type of music with the exception of heavy metal. I don't watch a lot of television, but I do enjoy a variety of shows on MSNBC and TLC. When it comes to food, I am not picky. I love steak, seafood, sushi and everything in between.

For fun

I enjoy spending time with family and friends in my free time. I play soccer on a team weekly and enjoy all types of sports. I love skiing in the winter and the beach in the summer. I have also joined a book club recently and enjoy reading daily.

Last read

Gone Girl by Gillian Flynn. I also recently finished the Girl with the Dragon Tattoo series. I like to read local and national news daily as well. For magazines, I do enjoy the typical celebrity gossip magazines, but also enjoy SHAPE and Cosmo.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a director at a major insurance company.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral