

38 year old man | Belfair, WA, USA | Seeking women 18-45 within 300 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
GEMINI - FIRE - DRAGON ~ Carpe Diem mi Vida loca :) Available for Wedding Season :) " - "rule # 76 play like a champion!

In his own words - hilarious - see what an extra few hundred bucks in ur paypal account can lead to.....6 months of prepaid glory ... So here goes. ;) Seeking (wait I can't say seeking - sounds like chuck woolery's love connection) ideally ur a totally random Chica with an insatiable spirit who loves to live and laugh and love. Why I'm here: I am a workaholic - but I LOVE what I do I am CRAZY passionate about it ~ try to cram a lot into my 168 hours in a week - but like to just kick it at times - MUST BE TOTALLY SPONTANEOUS!! :). It's more fun that way. :) I live in both Los Angeles and las vegas & am in Seattle every other month for 2-3 weeks at a time. TRAVEL A TON. Backs and forth every week for business. :) love it. Great things a brewin!!! I AM always down for a hike - love to have a steady Runyan Canyon Lover since it's so close to me - tennis @ Plummer Park - dinner - movie - cocktail - Seahawks game - Mariners Game - drive up the coast - drive down the coast - talk about dreams - anything Oprah (shhhh don't tell my bros) - last minute hop on the train and snag a Dodger game and dog - check out some new places to eat using something like grubwithus - have nerdy tech talk about iPhone and iPad apps - snuggle on couch for a flick or TV series marathon - anything Hollywood bowl or Greek with a basket of tender vittles - anything positive - nothing negative - (I have cupcakes and horseshoes stuck up you know where and I have no plans to have them removed - I have a charmed life due to living it by Emersons Law of Attraction and being raised by my 2 lovely ladies mom and G - reek of positivity - love reading PMA success principled books - don't read fiction - love epic movies - I'm an all or nothing personality (very powerful when properly steered - steering column currently in place. Whew!) I am currently rambling. :) u get it - I'm addicted to life!! - that's good for now. Quick bio: I'm a musician from Seattle who has lived in a few different places (Phoenix, Orlando, Maui, LA) and tried a bunch of random things, which we can chat about later - this is beginning to feel like a resume. :) but very quick rundown: Music degree - vocal performance - studied classical - but musical palette is HUGE - worked with developmentally handicapped adults to help put myself through college. Continued to do that for 10 years - moved to Florida to pursue a Major League Baseball career as a catcher - and then there's a lot of other goodies in between but I'm boring myself :) Moving on. Currently I do a few different things but the bulk of my work is a full time Music Producer business manager and the work is piling in and I love every minute of it!!!! Work hard play harder then work harder to make up for all that hard playing we just did..... rinse repeat!! :) Most things are extremely spontaneous and that's how I like it. Best to be illustrated as follows: years back I worked for United Airlines and could fly for free - a buddy was traveling in Europe - so I flew out from Phoenix where I was living at the time and met him in London for lunch - then flew back. That's how I roll - splash of crazy. (the good kind - u never know when u might get hit by a bus - so soak it up!!!!!) My thumbs are tired from iPhone typing. I'm out. :) ta ta

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

Would love to have a dog at some point - cat allergy (not a ferocious one but allergic none the less)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Runyan canyon, Hollywood bowl, Greek theater, coffee shops, my deck with the fun light balls, any pro sporting event, el matador beach in Malibu, day trips anywhere - like change of scenery,


Western Washington University, Bellingham, WA

Favorite things

Working in my studio on my tunes, being stupid silly, long walks to nowhere - yet always end up somewhere, reading PMA success principled books, talking about dreams - then workin' my tail off to realize them, powerful quotes, Will Ferrell movies

For fun

Hiking, gym, playing sports, watching sports, bourbon, anything with a view, spontaneous & random stuff, trying new things - get bored easy, coffee shops, long wandering walks to nowhere in places I've never been, meeting people from new cultures.

Last read

As a man thinketh by Jame Allen & Self reliance by Ralph Waldo Emerson



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Music Producer, Business Manager, and a few other things ...... love spinnin' me some plates. :)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral