
surfer_greg

52 year old man | Huntington Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 45-60 within 35 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hello... My name is Greg, this is me. I'm...

In his own words

Hello... My name is Greg, this is me. I'm unwilling to put my life on stage for everyone to read, but I'm very willing to share my life. If you are searching for a Tall, Rich, Trendy, Flashy guy, I'm clearly NOT him... I'm me... What do YOU hope to find here? Here goes... I have no perfect words to use or write, no added spice to brag about, and no GQ photos to share.... If you are still reading, come lean into life with me Let’s "Do Life", let's have a blast, smile and laugh, play and explore, learn and grow, enjoy adventure and relaxation, serve one another well, and see where the road takes us. Care to be Different with me? Now, as for the woman I would find interest in getting to know: 1. She is a Christian 2. She is between an Avg build, 41 to 61, and lives within 30 miles of Huntington Beach... 5. She enjoys the great outdoors - Digs adventure, camping, hunting, hiking, biking, sailing, travel, comedy, concerts, art, cooking, entertainment, friends, family, etc... 6. She truly seeks a grounded balanced fun relationship that starts with God, Friendship, and Time

His interests

Cooking , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Dogs

I was forced to give Buddy to my son due to travel, and now my son won't give buddy back... Buddy is a happy puppy, knows lots of tricks, and is one really cool dude. Little buddy always puts a smile on my face

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Koln Germany (By far my fav), New York, Mexico, Huntington Beach (Surf City), and Wisconsin. I visit Wisconsin to see family, Germany every 2 years to see good friends and check out the music fest at Popcomm in Koln. Costa Rica is on my list next...

College

El Camino College, Torrance, CA

Favorite things

I dig serving people and listening, conversation, love cooking, Sushi and Seared Ahi are my fav, Football Season, Great Red Wines Merlot / Syrah / Pinot Noir, Music, Comedy, Friends, the Ocean, a great Smile, Sunny Summer days, and life...

For fun

Sailing, Worship time with Jesus, Concerts/Music, Wine Tasting, Biking, Theater, Travel, Movies, Skydiving, Rock Climbing, Water Raff, Camping, Comedy Clubs, Picnic's in the Park, BBQ's with friends, and finding new Adventures. For fun, I'm ME......



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 4'7" (139cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm a business owner since 1985, love my career, great at what I do, and well known in the Communications industry building structured Cabling Networks for Nationwide customers. As for you, just be happy with your career
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm Dutch, and a little Indian. My family roots are related to Daniel Boone, Family land in south east KY, I was born in Santa Monica, and raised in Venice, CA
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
While serving and stationed in the Army "Baumholder, Germany", I finished most of my general studies education. Everyday I learn something new, so education continues...