
liveandletlive83

32 year old woman | Ocala, FL, USA | Seeking men 25-34 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Social Drinker
Live in the now and discover enjoying the moment.

In her own words

Hmm..well I moved here from Ohio 4 years ago to be closer to family. Although it took a little bit to adjust, I'm happy I made the move. I've recently just entered into a career I truly love and am passionate about. I feel very thankful to be able to say I love what I do. I'm ambitious but would choose people over money or "success" any day. After all my definition of success is being able to give back and share with those around you, and you don't need money to do that. I'm an open minded person, with a laid back, down to earth nature. I enjoy looking at life from different perspectives, believing that to look at it with only one solid point of view is to take away from the beauty of it. I'm a very understanding person, but am in no way a doormat. I have a long fuse but take advantage of my kind nature and you will quickly realize you have made a mistake. I can be somewhat introverted at times, but I am not shy. I enjoy deep conversations about all the complexities of life, as much as I enjoy a carefree night out. I love spending time with family and friends. I enjoy taking road trips, going out, going to the beach, writing, playing with photography, singing, going to concerts, watching movies, and all around just making life fun. Music is extremely important to me, a life without it would be torture lol. I look for inspiration in everyone and everything around me. I really enjoy checking out other people's art, writing,or whatever.I'm more of the tomboy type than the girly girl, I grew up with guys that taught me it's ok to get messy every now and then lol. I'm confident, but not cocky. I simply know who I am, who I am not, what I want, and what I don't. I tend to be the positive type...afterall there's no point in staying in the negative. This whole online dating thing is a kinda a leap for me, but I figure why not, right? All in all, I'm just uniquely me. I love life, and look forward to continuing to grow and discover what this path holds for me. It's important to me that the guy I date is open minded, as I said I like to look at life from different perspectives, and having a true conversation with some one who can't do the same, can be difficult. I like people who are creative, but it's not a necessity. I prefer someone who can have a good time staying in and just "being" as much as going out. Someone who is laid back, down to earth, and not egotistical at all. Honesty is important to me, if you wouldn't want me to lie to you please don't do it to me. A guy who likes to have fun, take chances, be silly and yet still holds a sense of responsibility and maturity. Someone I can lean on from time to time, as much as I can be strong and independent, every now and then it's nice to know that I don't have to be. A guy who shares some of the same interests and perspectives as me, but yet holds enough differences to balance me. A partner, a ying to my yang or yang to my ying lol whatever...hopefully you get the point :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs

I have one cat named Cali. Once I saw her there I knew I couldn't let her go to a shelter, had to save her :)

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

My favorite place to go when I just want to feel ultimate peace is the beach. Other than that I love any good rock show.

Last read

Coyote Medicine..it's a book on native american healing rituals combined with modern medicine...it was interesting.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference