
Leatherlover1985

29 year old woman | Vista, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 100 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I wear black on the outside 'cause black is how I feel on the inside. And if I seem a little strange well, that's because I am

In her own words

Born and raised San Diegan, though you would never know it. I wear black and boots year round and would sooner be caught dead than in a pair of flip flops. I am fueled and driven by all things creative, expressive, and beautiful. I have had a pair of headphones glued to my ears since I was 3, and truly believe that music is the blood that pumps through my veins. I am currently learning how to play guitar and would like to master as many instruments as this lifetime will allow. My father is a musician and granted me the privilege of being raised by hip parents with impeccable music taste. I love being in nature and honoring my body, so you would often find me trail running, going on scenic hikes, and practicing yoga to find my center. I love the cleansing energy that the ocean brings and get out and surf as much as I can (given that I have a beginning level/patent buddy to accompany me). I enjoy eating organic, clean, and vegan (as locally and sustainably as possible). I am a huge animal lover and enjoy spending time in the fresh air with my little mini-zoo :) I love to laugh, and have the great talent of turning even the most mundane activities into fun. I enjoy creative types. Free thinkers. People with a great sense of humor. Confidence. Compassion. And a killer sense of style. Life is short. Always love and respect each other. All we have is this exact moment in time.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Dogs, Exotic Pets, Other

I have a dog, 2 pygmy goats, and a 150 lb. pot belly pig named Napoleon who has absolutely stolen my heart :)

Favorite hot spots

LA, North County, and all the cool "it" places that everyone loves going to

Favorite things

The color black, amazing food, art- any, all, everything, travel, live music, sushi (duh), Disneyland, my animals, first-times, healthy living, giving back, living, loving, growing- always

For fun

Concerts, shows, going out to dinner, spending time with my animals, creating, listening to records, gardening, homesteading, road trips, travel, photography, thrifting, flea markets, art shows, skateboarding events, motorcycle rides, running, yoga

Last read

Medicine for the Earth



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty Artistic / Creative / Performance, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Other profession, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Buging & Design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other
I was raised Jewish but currently am into the teachings of Eckhart Tolle, OSHO, and those of the like
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference