
swt_nikkk

25 year old woman | Pearland, TX, USA | Seeking men 25-29 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
You ask why, i ask why not :)

In her own words

just a kind hearted girl looking to meet new people. i can be shy around new people but it doesn't take long for me to open up. during my free time i like to get a good workout in, i recently picked up crossfit and love it! I am currently pursing my MBA full-time, along with working full-time so that leaves little time to actually get to me somebody decent in a place other than a bar. as far as a match, i wouldn't say i have a specific type. i think that somebody who can make me laugh (which doesn't take much), keep me on my toes and just help better me as a person would be nice. i think everybody deserves somebody who will put some happiness into their day. i tend to be sarcastic at times (not in the rude obnoxious way), so somebody with a good sense of humor is very important. i value the little things in life, like good night/good morning texts.it would be nice to meet somebody who knows what they want from life and isn't afraid to go after it. anything else? feel free to ask :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Dogs

im a dog lover & someday i hope to have one of my own. i would love either an english bulldog or a pomsky (google it...he will make your heart melt :) )

Favorite hot spots

my favorite places would be anywhere with good people but i would love to travel to other countries some day. the last place i took a vacation was the dominican republic.

College

University of Houston, Houston, TX

Favorite things

i love a good movie (comedy/drama), roadtrips, trying new foods and being around good people. sweets are also my weakness. sometimes i'd rather have dessert than dinner.

For fun

in my free time i like to watch a good sports game (all sports), workout, catch a good movie and just about anything else. im always open to try new things. ive also always wanted to go skydiving and i love taking spontaneous road trips.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
it would be nice to find somebody who would go to church with me :)
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference