Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

sassy_atty

39 year old woman | Royal Oak, MI, USA | Seeking men 35-49 within 25 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Sweet, intelligent, edgy woman with sense of humor and superpowers too.

In her own words

I'm seeking a robust and meaningful relationship. Chemistry counts! If I pique your interest, send a thoughtful email. Short and sweet is fine; I'm not asking for a dissertation. And I don't reply to winks. About me: • Big, playful, positive, and fun personality. • A bit nerdy, a polyglot, sapiosexual, and voracious reader that seeks adventure and craves knowledge. • Sensual, romantic, and affectionate. • Successful, secure, and independent, but not too independent for a partner. • Know what I want in a relationship, what I have to offer, and what I’m attracted to. • Nurturing, sincere, caring, and love people who care about people and causes outside of themselves. • ENFP, emotionally intelligent, comfortably expressing likes/dislikes. • Confident, comfortable in my skin, self-aware, and introspective. • Foodie that appreciates good wine, French press and pour overs (no Starbuck's fools here), whiskey, cocktails, food trucks, great dining, farmer's markets, and baking. Likes: • Talk nerdy, talk dirty. • Witty banter, sarcasm, and satire. • Using thinkers and feelers. • Traveling, road trips, getting lost, finding new places, holes in the wall, and unexpected gems. • All things Detroit, progressive towns, and those lost in time too. Also, superhero t-shirts. • Unique, dynamic, quirky, eclectic, and creative thinkers. • Acting intelligently, dressing intelligently. • Music and singing in the shower. • NPR, TED, This American Life, and other podcasts during commutes. Nerdy, I know. • Adventures and all things outdoors. • Entertaining and cooking big meals for others. Think European – long tables, lots of food, sparkling water, French bread, and lots of great conversation. • A dichotomy: love indoors and outdoors; dressing up and dressing down; sophisticated experiences and edgy ones too; the refined and the eclectic. • All things intellectually stimulating and challenging – board games, books, experiences, events, good company. • Spontaneity and surprises! I also enjoy planning things, but enjoy having a free spirit. • Museums, theater, opera, live music, art classes or shows, and good films. • Leading a healthy lifestyle to counterbalance the food obsession (see above) – yoga, cross-fit, fresh/whole foods. • These make my knees buckle: intelligent, cultured, fun, tall, well read, witty, sexy, athletic and confident yet humble men. I'm allowed that. These don't: photos featuring fish, animal carcasses, camouflage, motorcycles, shirtless selfies, or sports cars. I don't like country music or rap either. I'm allowed that too.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Dogs

A rescue Jack Russell Terrier mix. Crazy lil pooch!

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I LOVE Detroit and northern MI. Other exciting places of interest: Eastern Market, Ferndale, RO, Birmingham, Ann Arbor, DIA, DSO, trails, and hidden gems. Great company = great experiences.

College

University of Detroit Mercy, Detroit, MI

Favorite things

My girls, sharing love, outdoors, great dining, culture/languages, rain, yoga, Cards Against Humanity, Scrabble, chess, laughing, wit, intellectual banter, reading, art, theater, opera, camping, rock climbing, live music, creative and smart people.

For fun

Good films and music, quiet dinners, craft cocktails, refreshing hikes, long bike rides, Modern Family, Breaking Bad, Amy Schumer, Colbert, John Stewart, David Sedaris, The Onion, Serial, Moth, cooking shows, skiing, friends.

Last read

Landline, Lean In, Signature of All Things, Pema Chodron, Confederacy of Dunces, Bon Appetit, Saveur.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
Attorney by day; Wonder Woman by night.
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Raised Catholic, so I still adhere to some traditions. But, I consider myself far more spiritual than religious. Agnostic, in part. I embrace other faiths, so long as it doesn't involve proselytizing.
Languages: Arabic, English, Spanish, Other Other
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral