
ghall4204

28 year old man | Minneapolis, MN, USA | Seeking women 24-29

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Stocky
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
You'll never get your answer until you ask your question

In his own words

ok so lets see where to start. Personality: I'm told I'm a pretty laid back guy, have a strong work ethic, I can be pretty witty and sarcastic sometimes, I'm Pretty outgoing and social, not really a shy person, I do like to think of myself as a gentlemen and in my opinion chivalry is not dead. I am also pretty ambitious, also open minded to new ideas Some Interests: Travel Is a big one, I'm up for going just about anywhere, being active, snowboarding, mountain biking, camping is good every now and again. I'm a guy so eating is always a plus trying new restaurants. Working out. etc... Work: I work in construction for Lunda Construction company as a heavy equipment operator. Cranes, Front end loaders and what other pieces of equipment there may be. So if you made it this far, Why I'm here. I've been on and off of here for a little bit. I'm looking to meet some new people just like everyone else or someone new and see where things go. a lot of my friends have been in a serious relationship or married with kids, which generally makes me the odd man out and brings me to yet another reason why I am on here. but hey after all that if your still reading or have any interest I look forward to hearing from you. Gavin

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Minihaha Falls in South Minneapolis, Downtown Minneapolis, Peurto Plata, Domincan Republic (the caribean is very nice especially in the middle of winter), Lake Calhoun and uptown. pretty much anywhere with good food and a nice patio.

College

Century College, White Bear Lake, MN

Favorite things

I am open to anything i enjoy movies and on the flip side being active

For fun

in my free time i enjoy sporting events and anything that can turn into an adventure, working out and just doing stuff

Last read

John Maxwell - Developing the leader within you, Napolean Hill - Think and Grow Rich, Og Mandino - the greatest salesmen in the world, and the greatest Mericle in the world.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference