Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

srendip30

41 year old man | Frisco, TX, USA | Seeking women 30-48 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I recently moved to Texas to take on an...

In his own words

I recently moved to Texas to take on an executive management role for a Telecommunications company. I have a professional background in financial and operational restructuring of late state and PRE-IPO companies looking to expand globally. I've done this for 20 years, and been very successful at it. Prior to Texas, I spent 21 years in California, which will always be a second home for me. My outlook on life is very simple. I've spent my life focusing on being a good person, with balance, and have a good mix of both modern and traditional values. I am now ready to have a family, and enjoy what is left of our lives together with a good, cultured, and open person. I don't have any requirements for a match, other than the fact that I hope to find a partner that believes in the good of people. Believes, that in order to make things better, charity begins at home, is philanthropic, and isn't driven my money or status symbols. I have both, but they give you neither happiness, nor fulfillment in the long run. Its been a goal of mine to run an NGO globally related to education for the under-privileged. Of course, my own corporate career has taken over, and that is waiting in the wings. I hope to find someone that values relationships as something you build together and with patience. Someone that brings their own good and bad to the table, as do I. Someone that realizes that life isn't always fair, or great, but can meet those moments with the same grace as the best of times. Thanks for reading this far, and should you be curious, drop me a line.

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Paris, Montenegro, Hawaii, Montana, NY, NY.

College

Stanford University, Stanford, CA

Favorite things

A long flight home. Skydiving; the outdoors. A smile from across the room...

For fun

The Opera, Theatre, live music, exploring my new neighborhood and town.

Last read

A Thousand Splendid Suns, Eat, Pray Love, Several Chekov and Shakespeare plays, Samuel P. Huntington, Pablo Neruda, Khalil Gibran.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Grey
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Venture Capital/ Private Equity/Internet Entepreneur.
Income: $150,001+ $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I believe in God and in being a good person.
Languages: English, French, Russian, Other No preference
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
MBA