Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Run4Fun8286

28 year old woman | North Bethesda, MD, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Home is where the heart is

In her own words

I've lived on the east coast for almost 4 years now which has brought some perspective. Although professionally and educationally I'm a pretty successful woman, I'd prefer to connect with someone who is equally opposed to the "what do you do" question here in the DC area. I pride myself on being honest and trustworthy and expect the same out of anyone who remains a constant in my life. Friends, family and God are very important to me. Life has its ups and downs, and those three will always be a priority. When I'm most comfortable around others, I'm a bit of a nerd. Sometimes it takes a while for me to show that side (I'm a well socialized introvert). In my spare time, I like to hang out with friends (dinner and drinks, salsa dancing, watching football, and occasional girls nights in or out), try new restaurants, exercise (running, snowboarding), and spend time with my dog. You: someone who is easy going, humble, intelligent, honest and respectful. Of course common interests are important, but most everything else is icing on the cake.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Dogs

I have an awnry two year old Morkie; he's a designer breed but I refuse to put him in a purse.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Locally: Paddle boarding near Georgetown, Old Town, Chinatown, and TSR. Lived in St. Louis and Seattle. I like Charleston and Savannah Any place w/a beach. Location doesn't matter as much as the company you keep

Favorite things

Working out - Running (with music), volleyball, Dance Food - Making Sushi, experimenting w/different ethnic cuisines Music - Country, singer/songwriter, rap, pop TV - The Office, New Girl, NCIS, ANTM; Mob Wives (shhh don't judge)

For fun

Salsa Dancing, working out, snowboarding, volleyball, watching football, fastpitch, martial arts, hiking, travel and shooting at the firing range. In contrast: Shopping and spa days, and some good quality time with my pup

Last read

Various school books. Current pleasure read is "The Life You've Always Wanted" by John Ortberg.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'3" (220cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Dark brown, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I spent several years working in law enforcement prior to transitioning into the psychology field. Please refrain from trying to turn our conversation into a therapy session. I don't want to analyze you any more than you want to be analyzed.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
German, Irish, Russian, Welsh, Native American.... Many have tried to speak Arabic to me, but alas, I am just a simple European mutt :D
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
My relationship with God is very important to me, but it's still developing. I continue to learn and grow each day; more than anything I think it's important to treat others with kindness and respect.
Languages: English, French English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
B.A. in Psychology and an M.S. in Criminal Justice. 2nd year student in pursuit of PhD in Psychology. Not a fan of academia.... but this is about my commitment to help others. More about that later!