
Thecompletepckg

35 year old woman | Pompano Beach, FL, USA | Seeking men 32-39 within 35 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for my next victim in pool...

In her own words

Originally from Jamaica, lived in the northeast, danced in the northwest, now live in SFL...though I really miss the mountains...Mentally and emotionally mature, love to laugh, well-educated, beautiful inside and out, stable and established. Enjoy waxing a man on the pool table *wink*... Try me. Love the mountains and lush green landscapes where I can find peace and solitude to reflect. In a really good place in my life and am focused on exploring whatever I find enjoyable... Recently took golf lessons and loved it! Love traveling and experiencing new cultures. An undercover introvert with extravert ambitions, I'm really looking to live life out loud! I enjoy going to the movies, rollerblading, running, bowling, playing pool, going for long walks or drives, great conversations, dancing, reading...particularly leadership books, so much more, and I'm up for trying almost anything once :-). Music wise I enjoy India Arie, Jill Scott, Anthony Hamilton, Dancehall, hip hop and other R&B. Whenever people meet me, they often describe me as classy, refreshing, and that I have a great smile. You'll also find that I am very intelligent, constantly growing and improving myself, loving, affectionate and loyal. Looking to get to know a local, established, outgoing, well adjusted man...great conversations and a sense of humor are huge turn-ons :-)... So is a man who likes to and knows how to dance... Or at least doesn't mind looking a little silly when we do... Lol! I'm pretty analytical and tend to overthink at times so It would be great to get to know someone who can be more broad brush and likes to have fun! I would love a travel partner and a workout buddy. Looking forward to meeting you!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Inline skating, Running, VolleyBall


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Mangoes; Vail, CO...well, anywhere there are lush green mountains...

Favorite things

Thai food, green pistachio ice cream with REAL pistachios, business books, India Arie, Maroon 5, Michael, Jill Scott, JT...

For fun

Night out dancing at Mangoes; movies; curling up with a good book; experiencing something new, museums...

Last read

Topgrading; Resonant Leadership; Crucial Conversations...ok, so I'm a bit of a geek...:-)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral