
matchymatch811

37 year old woman | Rockville, MD, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
dreaming of revelry

In her own words

I am a smart, loyal, still and kind-hearted individual who is looking for a man to complement my personality; who knows the value of family and education; who can appreciate the finer things in life while not focusing on the material things; and who is willing to explore different cultures and more. My life partner will be intelligent, loving, kind hearted, and open minded man who will make the commitment and stick to it. There is nothing more attractive than a man who can make a plan in advance and take the lead; who will support my professional goals and ambitions and not feel competitive; who can contribute to a family by means greater than just financial; a man who can take initiative to lift a helping hand and doesn't expect to be waited on. My Mr. Right will love children and enjoy doing things for me as I will do for him. Hopefully, together we could cheer on the Washington Capitals at their next game, eat out at Graffiato, see the "Worlds within Worlds," an upcoming exhibit at the Smithsonian, or...catch a flight to overseas. :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Hockey, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs

Ralphie, my chocolate lab.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

When I'm out in DC you may find me at Dirty Martini, Lima, or 18th Street Lounge.

College

University of Maryland, College Park, College Park, MD

Favorite things

TV-Dexter, Bravo's Real Housewives, and Judge Judy (it's my guilty pleasure) Movies-Silence of the Lambs, but I appreciate anything from Indy Films to Action Flicks. Music-Mostly listen to pop music,but Ihave an ear for good

For fun

I like to hike in the summer, snow board and ski in the winter. When I stay local, I enjoy meeting up w/ friends to grab a drink, see a movie or go shopping. I can now add Kayaking to this list. Yay

Last read

Can't remember the last book I finished, but and currently reading The Hunger Games, Night, and some medical journals (gotta stay up-to-date on my CME's).



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Curvy Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Healthcare
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
My family is from Jamaica.
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Despite my upbringing, I am not a practicing Christian. However, I try to find spirituality in all things.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree