Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

bthomas2034

26 year old man | Arlington, VA, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I find myself wishing that someone would tell Taylor Swift what it is actually like to be in your early 20s in the real world.......

In his own words

I am a relaxed and laid back guy who takes his work very seriously but treats his personal life a lot lighter and with a pinch of levity. I like to laugh, joke, go on adventures, catch a good workout and spend time with friends. Sometimes it is hard to beat a quiet night at home with a special person. I'm looking for that person. I am an economist starting a position as a cost analyst at a DOD contracting company. Aside from economics, I studied opera performance and acting in college (I know a weird combination). I played every sport under the sun, my best being ice-hockey which I play to this day. I also play golf, and like a pickup game of football or basketball when I can get it. Unfortunately I can't run for exercise anymore due to an ankle injury from hockey. I also was an amateur turnamate boxer for a time and started racing road bikes and playing golf (the later badly). My mind is my best feature and I am looking for someone who can challenge me and who I can share new information with, but I also need someone who likes to laugh, have fun and watch bad movies every once and a while. I am up for anything and am a lot of fun once you get to know me. Lets get a drink or coffee sometime soon,

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Just moving to the Arlington area so I am not sure yet.

Favorite things

I enjoy a lot of things in life. It is hard to top a beer or a glass of wine with a good book or movie at the end of the day. I love sports, both watching and playing and am an especially good hockey player. My favorite TV show is the Big Bang Theory

For fun

I love to ride a bike,doesn't matter if I am racing, training or just out for a ride. I also love to travel and explore, enjoy a drink with friends, read, and catch a movie or some tv. Music is big in my life and I play a few instruments.

Last read

Catch-22



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I am an economist working as a cost analyst with a department of defense contractor.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am a mix of Welsh, Italian, English, and Swiss
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I believe in a personal relationship with God in my life but hold nothing against those who do not have faith. I am more interested in the relationship than with organized religion.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I got my B.S. in Economics from Penn State