
Rahul_2011

33 year old man | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking women 24-35 within 30 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Only he can judge me:)

In his own words

When has a guy done a really good job explaining about himself, his likes and dislikes and what he wants in a relationship? But we all try and fail to succeed and without that we will be nothing. For people reading my profile, I have my fair share of failure and successes. Failure is wrt keeping my previous relationships a success and success being who and where I am both personally and professionally. Ever since I was a kid I was told without a plan life cannot be successful. I planned everything and things just went out of plan. Now I am here planning my next phase of life. Btw I was born in Germany and am 1/8th british:) Little about me, lived in quite a few places i.e. Europe, Asia, South Africa, UAE and USA and thanks to my parents for putting this travelling bug in me. As you can see from my profile I am 33 years old and currently residing in Houston. I have a strong family and friend circle that have been supporting me for the last 33 years. I have lived in USA Been off and on for last 13 years and been in Houston for almost 4 years. I am an engineer by education and work for an European oil company dealing with futuristic energy trades i.e. Project Management for future energy needs and requirements. While growing up my family never settled in one country and thanks to them traveling became a important part of my life and honestly don't know where I will be without them and traveling. I always fascinated books and so went a bit overboard hence have a double major in economics and engineering and professionally I am well settled and have worked really hard to be in the current position. Faith and religion wise I am Hindu but have practiced Christianity for last couple of years. I guess my upbringing never let me differentiate between which religion to pick and which faith to believe so I believe in all mighty. Been bag packing in South America, Europe (good old days) and next I would like to visit is New Zealand and Australia. I been there once but memories are fading away. What would I expect wrt meeting the right girl? Well first of all I am not 17 so having an unrealistic expectation as to dating a VS model is not possible. I guess I am looking for a girl who is open to all cultures. Well-travelled is a plus especially someone who is been out of their cocoon and explored a little say at least been to Canada :) Girl, who is opinionated, educated and is professional with strong family values is a plus. If you have any questions please ask and I will reply to my best :)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

USA: Austin, Boston, Kansas City, San Diego, Miami, San Fransisco, Utah, Colarado, Maine, DC, NY INT: London, Germany, France, Italy, Seoul, Moscow, Dubai, Crotia, Brazil, Nigeria, Johannesburg Houston: Rice, Midtown, Downtown, Galleria, Kemah

College

Texas A&M University, College Station, TX

Favorite things

Mother's cooking! Big Bang Theory, 2.5 Men, Downton Abbey, Walking Dead, Last man Standing, HGTV, Food Network, etc. LOTR, Good Will Hunting, Star Trek, Notting Hill, Shawshank, Pride and Prejudice, etc.

For fun

Cook, Picnic in park, Music, Movies, Opera, Theater (in park, under star), Camping, Biking, Tennis, HIking, Rain dance, Reading, Antiquing, Farmers market, F1, Soccer, Skiing, etc

Last read

God of Small Things, White Tiger, Midnight Children, Ground Beneath, Confession of an Economic Hitman, etc



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Project Management in Oil & Gas!!
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Other East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Born In Germany!
Faith: Other Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Religious:)) Somedays I go to temple, somedays church and somedays nowhere....
Languages: English, Other Dutch, English, French, German, Hindi, Italian, Norwegian, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Other
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Engineering Economics!!