
Jen1838

42 year old woman | Baltimore, MD, USA | Seeking men 38-46 within 100 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
...there is a story behind everyone. would love to hear yours!

In her own words

Hello! Thanks for visiting. Well, a little about me: A bit on the shy side (although once I open up, it's tough to get me to be quiet), I have pretty traditional values, am loyal, always root for the underdog and take my commitments in life pretty seriously. Would love to meet someone with similar values, who is thoughtful, kind and patient with those around him and importantly someone with enough confidence, humility and a positive outlook on life to value everyone equally and be willing to give others the benefit of the doubt. My career thus far has taken up a lot of time and am now hoping to find some balance in life...Would love to meet someone with a career (passion) of his own, who can introduce me to new things, who inspires me to be better and someone who I can have fun exploring the world as well as have deeper conversations about life with. Lastly, someone who pushes boundaries (for a cause) is attractive, I think...

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Inline skating, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Pets

I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other

I have 2 kitties named Lucky (black) and Felix (white). They get along, I think... Well, most of the time.. yikes!

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Woodberry kitchen, Brewer's Art, Mr. Vernon, The Hippodrome, Everyman's Theatre, The American Visionary Art Museum, NYC, San Francisco, Boston, Italy, Spain, Czech Republic

Favorite things

MUSIC: Imagine Dragons, Matt Kearney, Noah Gundersen, Damian Rice, John Mayer, Rachael Yamagata, Sara Bareilles, Harry Connick Jr., Ellis Marsalis, Debussy, Bach, Chopin, Rachmaninov (Something in every genre) and I love animals

For fun

Usually pretty mellow - dinners, museums, hiking, hanging out with close friends. I like to read. A bit of a crazy streak sporadically (e.g. skydiving etc).

Last read

Quiet Wholeness and the Implicate Order (David Bohm) The Self Actualizing Cosmos



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Korean English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral