
classicellist98

34 year old woman | Wenham, MA, USA | Seeking men 31-42 within 50 miles of Medford, MA

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Just to get this out of the way.... If you...

In her own words

Just to get this out of the way.... If you haven't completed your profile, or have not fully read my profile, then I will not respond to you. Right now, I am just looking for a 'crew' outside of my professional music friends. (I am a professional cellist) I am extroverted and have lots of energy! l really enjoy being social and experiencing the town! Let's meet someplace, have a beer and people watch. Or, let's go play Laser Tag. Maybe play a little drunken mini golf. If that leads to something serious, so be it. If there's great sex involved, even better! If I like you, i want to hang out more than once every 1.5 to 2 weeks. Call me old school, but you can't really get to know someone via text or phone. Being in someone's presence really shows you who they are. Life is short, play hard and fast! I used to own a motorcycle, but I sold it once I moved to New England. I LOVE Guinness Beer. I love it better when in Ireland. I am definitely looking for someone that has passion for whatever he is doing in life and would like to share or explore with someone. Everyone wants stimulating conversation, blah, blah, blah, but we have to be attracted to each other first in order to have said stimulating conversation. So! What turns you on! Dancing? Cooking/ eating? Snuggling watching a movie together? Redbones? Blue Ribbon? Gulu Gulu Cafe? Que?

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Cats

I just adopted an adult cat in May.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love Ireland . Been there twice. My great grandfather was an Irishman. I'm on a mission to add more countries to this list before I have to renew my passport. Downtown Salem, MA.

College

University of Southern Maine, Portland, ME

Favorite things

I love to host get-togethers. I actually just like to cook for people and have good conversations....while eating my cooking.

For fun

Traveling, teaching, catching a movie, working out, reading a good book, hanging with friends, dancing, drinking good wine or beer and cooking!!!!

Last read

Ready Player One by Ernest Cline. LOVE IT!!!!! I've never read a book as fast as I did this book. This book is a throwback to 80s style nerdom.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I teach music to kids and adults in Massachusetts. I am also a free lance cellist and self-employed in other realms. (Get your mind out of the gutter)
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Yes, I am black, however, my great grandfather was a full blooded red-haired Irishman.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Spiritual but not religious
I am constantly on a path to better myself and I seek to surround myself with like people.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I currently have one Graduate degree and working on my 2nd.