Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

YesThatPhil

35 year old man | Cucamonga, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-35 within 40 miles of Rancho Cucamonga, CA

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Social Drinker
Something clever and funny; Also handy.

In his own words

I am a considerate and nice guy who is looking for a lady that can tolerate me ;). I am a plethora of useless knowledge with many nerdy interests ranging from home improvement, stocks, computer junk to cute doggy sweaters (not really). I love movies, but can't remember many actors names. I consider myself hilarious, and there is usually some dumb thought running through my head making me laugh which gets so much funnier when I have to explain it (never, ever gets funnier). I can be extremely serious, or let loose depending on the situation. I like music alot, but am usually disappointed by the lyrics so I don't try to learn them. I like movies, concerts / shows, coffee, walking / hiking with my dog, cooking, minor household projects (a few with a rented jackhammer), and the occasional wild weekend. My musical tastes are all over the place; my latest favorite is Volbeat (Elvis meets the Misfits), but dabble in everything. I will usually hit the Saturday morning matinee with my dad and we will see the typical guy movie.... usually. I have played almost every sport at one time or another. I am not a huge sports fan, but I do enjoy watching sports with a group especially at live events. I caught myself saying "we" once while watching a game. I like the Mountains more than the beach (Irish, straight to a burn and sand in funny places, sister got the Indian and tans), I like hiking, snowboarding, river rafting, jet skis but I am not a river rat....though it could be fun. I am close to my parents, kids love me as do pets and the elderly. What I am looking for....somebody that can hold up a conversation, somebody that likes to enjoy life and do stuff, a sense of humor as I am no stick in the mud and a decent job so we don't run into nutty house wife syndrome down the road. Most my friends are married now and I got a late start to dating (wanted to not have baby momma drama until I could pay bills and was established; Then I just wasted a whole bunch of time.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Dogs

My son's name is Clifford (the kids visiting the rescue named him). I have his papers stating he is adorable

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Almost anywhere is fun with the right company. Walmart is a good time at 2 am with quirky friends. Vegas, Starbucks, Bars as a group, Breweries, Tailgates.

College

California Polytechnic State University, San Luis Obispo, San Luis Obispo, CA

Favorite things

Musical preferences range from Metal, Punk to Rap and some occasional indie or whatever Fun and Muse are. Then there are long weekends and fake Fridays in Vegas or some random trip. Rafting, camping and boarding. Food : bacon, sushi and Tri Tip :)

For fun

Starbucks, Movies, BBQ, hanging out, Concerts / shows, Live Sports, watching sports but only in a group, Cards, Renovating, Breweries

Last read

Dummies guide about something, Maxim, Inc or some free industry mag I get. Possibly a cookbook or tech manual.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
IT Manager (Web junk, Database drab, security by obscurity)
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I have enough Native American not to qualify for any scholarships
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Raised Catholic, so......
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Biochemistry degree I am not using, yay college.