Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Little_Loki

40 year old woman | Braintree, MA, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am looking for someone who is honest and looking for a partner to share life's experiences.

In her own words

I made the decision to put myself out there, forgetting about the fact that I have to write about myself. While I am capable of writing it is not something I find particularly enjoyable. I would much rather communicate in person. Add to it the fact that I have to write about myself makes it even more challenging. I actually think I'd rather have a root canal without novocaine. I have lived in Massachusetts my entire life. While I have spent my entire life in this state, I have been fortunate enough to travel throughout the country. My friends and I like to say that we are seeing America one ballpark at a time. So far I have seen eight parks. While I appreciate the diverstiy in our country, I have come to realize that I am a true northeast girl. While for many this may mean that I am perceived as uptight and unfriendly, that is not how I see myself nor is it how others view me. On the contrary I see myself as outgoing and friendly. The northeast stereotype is reflected in the fact that I am always on the go and like to be doing something. I can come across as reserved, but once people get to know me, they see that I am thoughtful, loyal, honest, confident, and enjoy having a good time. I try to live my life to the fullest and do things because I can. I do things that make me happy and put a smile on my face. Sometimes this means I am simply walking my dog or having a drink by the ocean with a friend. I am just as comfortable getting dressed up and going to the theater as I am in a pair of yoga pants and t-shirt spending a quiet night at home with someone special. Sometimes it means I am off on an adventure (anything from having dinner to traveling) by myself because others aren't interested in joining. I would love to find someone who shares similar interests like attending and watching sporting events, traveling, and good food. It is important to me that that someone I share my life with is genuine and able to be honest and communicate their feelings. Is that someone you?

Her interests

Dining out , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Hockey, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Chicago, Denver, and San Diego in the United States, Galway, Antigua

Favorite things

Good food, good wine, and good friends. My yellow lab, Loki.

For fun

In my free time I enjoy going out with friends, golfing, going for walks, attending various sporting events, and occasionally reading a good book.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college