
Lumberjacks81

33 year old man | Grand Blanc, MI, USA | Seeking women 24-34 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Beautiful things don't ask for attention.

In his own words

I'm looking for someone to laugh with...I love to laugh and make people laugh. I am looking for long term, however it comes. If friends first or if it just feels right in the beginning.I want someone who will enjoy sitting and watching a movie with me, enjoying a drink, and whatever we cooked:) I am looking for a serious relationship. if you have questions ask...I'm an open book, and I love to talk to people. I am loyal to a tee, and will keep you laughing, especially when you need it most. I Have been an artist for my entire life, this however is not my full time job, but it defines me in a lot of ways. I love being outside, love finding myself in a place I don't know how to get out of, and talking to people I don't know. I really enjoy people and am happy that my job helps me to meet people. I am a sci-fi guy, love comedy, and in general just enjoy my life. I am looking for the girl who will do random things with me at a moments notice, and also have a planned night out where we can dress up.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere where there is a beach, mountains, somewhere remote.. every now and again a busy city to get lost in. I enjoy going to different states, Paris was amazing!

College

Western Michigan University, Kalamazoo, MI

Favorite things

Art, walking in the rain, singing, talking, random trips to no where, music, dogs, movies, laughing, smiling, people watching, listening to the sound of silence, camping out, curling up when its cold, fires, qdoba, going where I know no one....

For fun

For fun I enjoy traveling, making random trips tp somewhere I have never been, cooking, watching movies, anything art related, going to museums, Rollerblading, taking pictures, playing baseball at the park, reading, making sculptures and furniture.

Last read

Edwin Abbot's Novel FlatLand. I am also starting Enders Game.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am a field tech for a wireless internet company. It gets me outside all day and I get to meet alot of people.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I have been a Christian since I was 21, crazy how life brought me to it.
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference