Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

single012983

31 year old woman | Tallahassee, FL, USA | Seeking men 30-37 within 200 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Live, Laugh, Love

In her own words

I am looking for someone who does not take themselves too seriously and someone that I can consider a friend first and fore most. I love being outdoors, so ideally I would like to find a man who enjoys both playing and watching sports, and generally doing outdoor activities. I am a huge sports fan and pride myself in being able to keep up with the guys in all their sports talk. I like being active outdoors, but also enjoy just sitting on a lake and fishing. I am also a thrill seeker and have been sky diving, bungee jumping, and love roller coasters. I believe that life is too short to waste time being angry or upset, so I am looking for someone who feels the same. I come from a family who loves to laugh. We heckle and rag on each other so I like to think that I have a good sense of humor. If you are overly sensitive or very timid then we probably wouldn't work out. My family and friends are my sounding boards and are very important to me. I enjoy hanging out with my friends often and just having a good time. I have a tendency of being brutally honest, mostly because I am an awful liar, so honesty is very important to me. I don't want to be with someone who just tells me what he thinks I want to hear. I want someone who I can have friendly debates with and is not afraid to say what he thinks or has on his mind. I have two great danes so it is important that the guy I am with loves dogs. They are the sweetest dogs I have ever owned and I take them wherever I can with me. I do not have a lot of free time during the school year, but when I do I like going to concerts, hanging out with friends and family, road trips, going to a game, or just watching a movie. I am looking for a man who is not afraid to make the first move and is interested in a having a serious relationship, so if you are interested, email me and lets get to know each other.

Her interests

Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Over the bar and club scene. As long as I am with good company anywhere can be a favorite hot spot.

College

Florida State University, Tallahassee, FL

Favorite things

I enjoy painting and learning how to build things and do new things.

For fun

I like to hang out with friends and family, do things outdoors, watching movies, go to or watch sporting events



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am an elementary school teacher.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree